Kyle Huttons Nandos tweet

JamieG54

• Replies 112

A young lad out getting hammered? Now i've seen it all. As long as its not before a game/training what's the problem? Are footballers not entitled to the same socialising rights as the rest of us?

He's not just a normal young lad, he's q professiinal athlete who should be looking after his body.

It's attitudes like this that keep Scottish football in he dark ages.

The twitter outrage by some is ridiculous. The players do their training, if they want to go to Nandos after it what's the problem with that? How dare they eat!

The players don't make the training schedule, nor do they decide what they work on at training. The Twitterphobics are getting mad at the wrong people.

This.

Kyle Hutton is a wanker. All I ever see on his twitter is:

"Going for a nandos"

"This guys honkin"

"HONKIN!"

"Going to the cinema"

"This guys even more honkin"

- I reckon we get everyone to unfollow Kyle Hutton.

He's the only player that takes the time to talk to the fans, answers me nearly every time.

Did we get this sort of thing under Walter, dare I ask?

Not sure but even the most strict managers like Alex Ferguson have players who run riot posting rubbish on things like Twitter (Rio). There is not much that can be done about it if this is what you are meaning.

He goes on and on about Giggs and RVP, but judging by his performances, and the amount of time he seems to spend in the pub, nandos, on twitter or watching telly, all he'll ever do is talk about them because at the rate he's going and the negative reputations he's building with the fans he'll never be anywhere near the level of RVP or Giggs.

If a footballer is getting upwards of 2 or 3 grand every week they can find something better to do that go out getting bevvied. Like working to deserve that kind of wage.

What sort of thing?

The tiny wee discipline thing - gestures to the fans, boasting on Twitter etc?

I honestly can't remember. Some of it's good banter but he'd be well advised to wheesht a wee bit sometimes.

The tiny wee discipline thing - gestures to the fans, boasting on Twitter etc?

I honestly can't remember. Some of it's good banter but he'd be well advised to wheesht a wee bit sometimes.

Was Twitter as popular then?

Kind of hard to compare them mate.

It's not as bad as the Gazza, Coisty, Durant years where they went and got full of the swally after training.

aye,but those men could PLAY fitba,nae problem if they do it on the park like those 3 could.

Was Twitter as popular then?

Kind of hard to compare them mate.

We should also remember it was under Walter that our club captain and GK made tits of themsleves and got platered over the papers for drinking after games and giving V salutes to the cameras.

I don't mind players goin out and enjoying themselves as long as they produce on the pitch!! boys like Hutton Naismith and for some reason cole think they have the right to boast how easy and fun their life's are and not get stick!! Once we get a gd manager and back room staff in these boys wil b playin for the likes of Ayr Clyde airdrie etc.