Dumbest/Weirdest thing you've heard someone say at a game?

Gaz52

I mind in the League Cup Final 2008 against DUTD. Had the nippiest woman ever sat behind me, she had clearly forgot to put her falsers in and all she seemed to keep saying was "AW FS WELLA, NEED TO DO BETTER THAN THAT NEXT TIME WELLA"

She was reffering to Carlos Cuellar. She was told to shut up about 10 times but kept going.

• Replies 130

Wasn`t at an actual game but when they had the beam back at ibrox of the uefa cup final there was 2 drunken bitches sitting in front of us in the broomloan. They were talking shite all game about all sorts, who their pals were shagging, what they were missing on the tele that night, anything but the actual game. Eventually zenit scored and as the rest of the stadium fell silent, they 2 jumped up and started cheering, before realising it wasn`t rangers that scored and started pissing themselves laughing as they sat down. Worst cunts.

Guy at a game last season about our midfield three "they three are so close together you could throw a tissue over them" lol Im in stitches just thinking about it.

Another guy shouting find the blue jerseys rangers when were in the white away kit lol

Broomfield Park circa 1962-63. Airdrie were giving us a bit of a hard game early doors and one Rangers supporter was going ballistic every time something didn't work out, and was really getting on everybodys wick.

It was getting to the point a few guys told him to stop fucking moaning and support the team, when suddenly slim Jim hit a diagonal ball to nobody in particular and went out for a throw-in to Airdrie.

The moaning fan yelled out; "Hey Baxter ya useless cunt, you're the worst fucking player we have ever signed." That in itself caused a riot between our own fans which resulted in a few early exits for a few.

happened to me a few times and also seen it happen. when you think it is a foul and you jump up screaming "foul""freekick" or so on and you notice no one else around you or even in the stadium thinks it is a foul and some people are just looking at you . you just quietly sit back down and shut up.

homer-simpson-bush-gif.gif

Late 70s early eighties when I was season ticket holder in the old enclosure,used to stand beside guy and his father,after about

20 mins if we weren't playing well or hadn't scored he would always shout "bring on the subs" still see the guy at the odd game and always

Refer to him as look there's "bring on the subs"

Tannadice last game of the season, we were going to lose the league, think the Bheggars had to get beat and we had to win or something like that. Scored tickets for the stand opposite the Main one at Tannadice, ostensibly the Arabs section. My mate was making a big thing about being an Arab and going 'undercover', he was absolutely blootered and at one point he starts screaming for Albertz to be sent off for a foul. Anyway, Rangers score, as we do :thumbup: , and this nippy wee twa peh eating bitch starts having a go at a young boy in front of her for standing up and cheering at our goal. Starts screaming and shouting for the polis to have the boy removed. Enough's enough and I swear to God there must have been a thousand of us in there. A resounding 'cheerio, cheerio, saw her leave and my pal got told to get tae fuck as well. As he was getting escorted out by the Stewards he was screaming, 'you cannae move me, I'm an undercover agent'.

Well, we thought it was funny <cr>

Sitting next to my burd at a European game and she shouts

'Aw, what does Prso even do when he plays, he never even scores!'

I think he covered every blade of grass in that game and it was the closest I'd ever came to choke slamming her in public.

Hahahaha, as if you pull oot yer finisher any time the dinner isn't up to standard. I like it mate :lol:

Wasn`t at an actual game but when they had the beam back at ibrox of the uefa cup final there was 2 drunken bitches sitting in front of us in the broomloan. They were talking shite all game about all sorts, who their pals were shagging, what they were missing on the tele that night, anything but the actual game. Eventually zenit scored and as the rest of the stadium fell silent, they 2 jumped up and started cheering, before realising it wasn`t rangers that scored and started pissing themselves laughing as they sat down. Worst cunts.

Sounds like the lassies in the Union Bears

Probably not funny reading this but always makes me and my mate laugh when we bring it up

Sitting in the GE corner during an OF game around the Andre Flo era and 2 comedians decided to celebrate a goal against the taigs by running onto the trackside, 1 of them jumped onto a stretcher pretending his leg was broken/injured and his mate pushed him down the side if the pitch on the blue Tarmac,

It made it funnier that nobody else really saw it or took notice apart from us due to the normal chaos that ensues during such wild celebrations against the shettlestons

Sitting next to my burd at a European game and she shouts

'Aw, what does Prso even do when he plays, he never even scores!'

I think he covered every blade of grass in that game and it was the closest I'd ever came to choke slamming her in public.

And that's why she's an ex burd :D

At a game about 87/88 season with my old mate Ronnie.

About the 47 minute mark Ronnie pipes up, " I see Souness has made a tactical change...Cooper's swapped wings"

My other mate Alan turns to him and says, " Ronnie, waken up, it's the second half now, and we're shooting the OTHER way!!"

Standing on the terracing at Easter Road some time in the 70's. Big John Greig gets the ball in midfield and tries some fancy dribbling out but is instantly howked from the back by a Hivs player, the terracing goes mental at this foul tackle and the ref awards a free kick to us. As calm descends for the free kick a voice from our terracing shouts out, " fur fucks sake ref, protect the ball players", after about a tenth of a second for our support to take this gem of wisdom in, the place just erupts in laughter, as big Greig was not renowed for his silky ball skills.