Stewarding and Security Today

• Replies 125

9 hours ago, smibug said:

Sadly mate  and seriously .Every bear should carry you camera phone and back up your neighbours .

The fuckpigs will eventually try to take the camera from the one they are dealing with  

.Someone needs to capture this shite .

It's a scandal from these bastards .

maybe it's the Well fans here but we will be on the receiving end of much worse .Count on it .

Motherwell fans incite Rangers fans.......so let's cut back the allocation and lose money into the bargain,  6900 hundred attended the game, 4500 of which were bears, but our fans are the ones that are a security risk!!!!

As much as I don't think we should boycott, the situation is becoming farcical, our fans keep these fucking no mark clubs ticking over,  is it to much to ask for or expect a bit of respect. 

I fucking hate every other team in Scottish football bar none, not based on a whim, but based on an appreciation of the hatred our fans have endured these last few years from the "top teams" who's whole existence is about the hatred for the Gers. Go and give them your money via away tickets but don't then greet about it. Gonnae be like this all season ? and btw, njoi'd the lads coming out on top today and never gave Motherwell two bob, fuck the SPFL ??????

44 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

Sadly mate  and seriously .Every bear should carry you camera phone and back up your neighbours .

The fuckpigs will eventually try to take the camera from the one they are dealing with  

.Someone needs to capture this shite .

It's a scandal from these bastards .

Well done to you here 

That's Motherwell.

55 minutes ago, bombaybadboy08 said:

See that reekbomb who threw the ball over Wallace? He fell right before it didn't he trying to clamber over the rows? :lol:

I just remember the camera being on that stand then the Rangers end erupting into an 'wheyyyy' and the cunt looking raging.

He was a stinking looking greasy hair cunt. The growler Wallace drew him when he chucked the ball away was a topper. When that polis went and shouted something at him he put his wee mawkit hands up saying sorry officer or something along they lines. 

21 minutes ago, Fabric said:

He was a stinking looking greasy hair cunt. The growler Wallace drew him when he chucked the ball away was a topper. When that polis went and shouted something at him he put his wee mawkit hands up saying sorry officer or something along they lines. 

He's a fat yes voting bastard.

Hope he gets a sore yin if he travels to Ibrox.

Shite, aw they stewards and yes voters pulling down the rangers fans in the box.

Seriously but why are yous all moronic? Who would you deem the higher risk, the 1000k home support spread out. Or the 6000k strong support talking of nothing but revenge? 

It's all the same names that try to play the victim and blame they yes voters. 

Have a word with your self yous all sound like that celtic fan - shite!

Gustapo - police state - KGB - big bad intimidating stewards