Junior Soprano 22,428 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 most underrated player in the league imo. His defending can be suspect at times but if that we prick across the city is worth billions then we should be looking at double that for Tav. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lloyd 10,756 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 11 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: most underrated player in the league imo. His defending can be suspect at times but if that we prick across the city is worth billions then we should be looking at double that for Tav. He's outstanding can't believe there are folk on here who still don't rate him. He was one of the worst crossers in the league last season and now he's easily the best and he's improved his defence massively. We won't get more for him than Tierney mainly because he's a lot younger and has champions league experience but we should be looking at a minimum of 3 million for Tav this window. Morelos and Windass have brilliant Radars also. Spoiler Spoiler Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junior Soprano 22,428 Posted January 11, 2018 Author Share Posted January 11, 2018 16 minutes ago, Siwel said: He's outstanding can't believe there are folk on here who still don't rate him. He was one of the worst crossers in the league last season and now he's easily the best and he's improved his defence massively. We won't get more for him than Tierney mainly because he's a lot younger and has champions league experience but we should be looking at a minimum of 3 million for Tav this window. Morelos and Windass have brilliant Radars also. Reveal hidden contents Reveal hidden contents The Windass stats are the most surprising for me tbf Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
offminorthreat 1,467 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 how the fuck do you interpret these Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lloyd 10,756 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Just now, offminorthreat said: how the fuck do you interpret these The closer the colour is to the outside the better that player is performing in that stat compared to everyone else in the league in his position. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geneva_ger 9,664 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 No doubt that those 3 Rangers players are performing well (improving) and I believe Rangers overall, are improving and can't wait for Murphy ripping up the charts too. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,797 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Should be played further forward with a natural right back who can defend behind him. That's if he's still here come February. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junior Soprano 22,428 Posted January 11, 2018 Author Share Posted January 11, 2018 1 hour ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Should be played further forward with a natural right back who can defend behind him. That's if he's still here come February. I tend to agree, but looking at candias's stats. He's the best in the league. Would be unfair to drop him. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,797 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 29 minutes ago, Junior Soprano said: I tend to agree, but looking at candias's stats. He's the best in the league. Would be unfair to drop him. It's unfair in that regard, if we had fullbacks who could defend as well as they go forward we'd be a much better side. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 3 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said: It's unfair in that regard, if we had fullbacks who could defend as well as they go forward we'd be a much better side. Other than Kieran Tierney mate I don't see where any other full back like that exists in world football It's not like we can sign KT63 as he's a one man club. So I don't see where we go.in regards to an all rounder mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackrfc95 4,255 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 52 minutes ago, Rfc52 said: Other than Kieran Tierney mate I don't see where any other full back like that exists in world football It's not like we can sign KT63 as he's a one man club. So I don't see where we go.in regards to an all rounder mate Didn't have you down as a taig. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,735 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Just now, jackrfc95 said: Didn't have you down as a taig. I just appreciate good footballers and celtic football club have them in abundance Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prso's headband 36,750 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Tavernier is the best RB in the league by a distance, it could be argued he’s the best wingback in the league but cba arguing with cunts who somehow rate Tierney. Never knew £60 million got you a kid who can punt the ball up the line. Anyway, I’d offer him a bumper contract now and if he doesn’t take it what else can you do. It’d be criminal to sell him for anything less than £3 million even if he wants away Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jackrfc95 4,255 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Think a lot of people who don't rate him will realise how good a player he is when he goes. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deanzmeanzheinz 4,312 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 KT63 can’t defend either, and he’s a Jakey Tav is vastly appreciated by the majority of the Rangers support. RM is not the litmus test to gauge the Rangers support eg the Board, McCoist etc strange that Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 12 minutes ago, jackrfc95 said: Didn't have you down as a taig. He was outed a few months back, can't remember who from but he was definately outed. Cunniving taig with the most likes on the forum, sums him up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,545 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Wonder if we could finance a deal for KT63 after admin2 once we have a clean debt bill Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
hooooootchy 405 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Am I reading that wrong , does that not show defensively his stats aren't great . Although i suppose id need to see them compared to other players in the league in that position Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 That said KT63 is a truly magnificent player, totally superb all rounder, be glad when he makes the natural progression to Celtics cultural cousins Barcelona. Be worried about how they will spend the 145 million though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,174 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 1 minute ago, plumbGER said: That said KT63 is a truly magnificent player, totally superb all rounder, be glad when he makes the natural progression to Celtics cultural cousins Barcelona. Be worried about how they will spend the 145 million though. We probably should have a KT63 appreciation thread in general sports Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ace 3,644 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 3 hours ago, BridgeIsBlue said: Should be played further forward with a natural right back who can defend behind him. That's if he's still here come February. Moving him further forward doesn't mean he'll contribute more. Fullbacks like him have the full field to run into, making those runs from deeper. Moving him up means he runs into traffic sooner. Could be be defensively better .. absolutely but he' much better than he was & is tearing it up this season regards going forward. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Has to play like the second half of the scum game much much more often and less like the Killie away game. Other than that we just resign ourself to the fact he will cost us goals over a season and get on with it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Courtyard Bear 41,357 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 KT63 pish, can we not just say that wee scum prick 63. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eejay the dj 31,964 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 28 minutes ago, plumbGER said: He was outed a few months back, can't remember who from but he was definately outed. Cunniving taig with the most likes on the forum, sums him up. I but he has been on here since 1873 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
plumbGER 24,518 Posted January 11, 2018 Share Posted January 11, 2018 Just now, Courtyard Bear said: KT63 pish, can we not just say that wee scum prick 63. No, you have to appreciate the boys outstanding natural ability and not appear to be a big nasty bigot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...