*****Official Rangers v Porto Match Thread*****

BridgeIsBlue

13 minutes ago, Blueteeth said:

nae beer, so been just drinking whatever was in the cupboard

belarussian vodka- very nice, dark rum and jack d

i'm seeing how much i can finsih:lol:

I can only drink spirits. Lager etc bloats me. 

Been in the gin now I’m onto the Jack 

• Replies 1.2k
Just now, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

I can only drink spirits. Lager etc bloats me. 

Been in the gin now I’m onto the Jack 

Never liked gin, you tried honey and cinnamon jack/

It's like drinking juice, always have the honey jack when i feel a cold coming on

that's my excuse anyway :lol:

Just now, Blueteeth said:

Never liked gin, you tried honey and cinnamon jack/

It's like drinking juice, always have the honey jack when i feel a cold coming on

that's my excuse anyway :lol:

Gin and ginger ale is gucking brilliant 

Aye that honey Jack is decent 👍

Like a wee Woodford Reserve with ice 

4 minutes ago, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

Gin and ginger ale is gucking brilliant 

Aye that honey Jack is decent 👍

Like a wee Woodford Reserve with ice 

Never heard of it, i'll give it a go sometime

i do like my spirits more than beer, just feels like beer goes with football better :cheers:

2 minutes ago, johanhentze said:

Ive only seen a few minutes and they look pish.. I take it they dominated earlier on?

lazio have been all over them mate, i think that lazio took theier foot off the gas because they were so dominant.

the scum look jaded and all over the place, they look a little dangerous going forward but their defense is shit lazio are cutting right through their three centrebacks.