Trophy/achievements

rabc10000

1 hour ago, RFC55 said:

A only play multiplayer. I've completed GTA 5 on every console but never done every side mission or that. Fuck that 

Heard it got upgraded for the next-gen, you get that?

3 hours ago, The Godfather said:

Wow. 

No trophies really don't mean much tbh, if you complete a game then that's that, hunting about trying to do every little thing to earn a gold trophy or 100 percent completion rate is a bit ridiculous unless of course you don't have a job or on long term sick. 

Didn't even do that as a teenager 

Only ever plat'd 4 games, both spidermans, jedi fallen order and pga, all were a piece of piss to get the side quests so quickly battered them

Cunts that plat the likes of cod are just arseholes lol

18 hours ago, rabc10000 said:

So your a wee snowflake as well?? 

17 hours ago, rabc10000 said:

Some fucking cheek claiming I'm a troll when u went full on offended mode over a joke ffs. 

15 hours ago, rabc10000 said:

Fuck off eh, simple question and if u can't or won't discuss don't bother

Aye and whit?? Whits the actual problem u fuckwit

FUCK OFF 

Sometimes life comes at you fast 

The onky achievements I care about are ones tied to Xbox rewards.. And that's only cause I make money from that. 

Don't care about platinums or anything like that since there's actually no reward. I don't really consider it a metric for game completion either since alot trophies/achievements are just repetitive tasks or flat out busy work. 

• 3 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 4 weeks later...