* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
Guest therabbitt
.....on Sky there.......looks like he's nearly greetin :mutley:

He always looks like that. If I was that fucking ugly I'd cry all day too.

Looked like he was gonna start greeting like the wee shite he is. Every single one of the dirty unwashed mob is hurting to the core, and the sense of injustice they will feel about the first goal (correctly disallowed IMHO) just makes it all the sweeter. 7 points behind and a long way home.

seriously, I was raging that noone would stick the foot in and knock the wee fucker off his feet, he wasted so much but still caused us problem's, a hard knock and he would have went into hiding as per usual.

Over rated.

Am I the only one that thought he said: "... get the fucking goal"

Could have been but hard to tell through that broad Irish accent he has...

Just laughed out loud at that :lol:

was doing my nut the day the way we were standing of him made him look better than he is

by all means if its one on one dont over commit but put some fuckin pressure on the player on the ball if there is more than one of us trying to tackle him

was doing my nut the day the way we were standing of him made him look better than he is

by all means if its one on one dont over commit but put some fuckin pressure on the player on the ball if there is more than one of us trying to tackle him

Aids McGayday - :anguish:

Big streak of pish