Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury

cumnockbear

3 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

?Can just imagine you will the pyjamas and the bedside  light on mate ?

See when I look back on.some.of these threads I lie giggling like a wee lassie. She always assumes some.bird is texting me or something :lol:

In truth some of the stuff on here is top notch

Just now, Rfc52 said:

See when I look back on.some.of these threads I lie giggling like a wee lassie. She always assumes some.bird is texting me or something :lol:

In truth some of the stuff on here is top notch

Me too mate .The grief I get for coming on here so often 

She thinks I've got another woman 

Wee bitch checked my phone twice 

She close to getting sacked for that shite ?

On 15/04/2017 at 23:01, born a blue nose said:

Borrheed bro you heard of a guy called borrheed Omar?

On 15/04/2017 at 23:11, born a blue nose said:

Aye lol saw n off lol he's got my wee cuz up the duff tae so I'm stuck wae the cunt now

On 15/04/2017 at 23:19, born a blue nose said:

Lol hes in the tin pale a think he battered fuck oot his maw at his pals funeral after hitting a berky lol he's ducking murder ah owe him 150 fae when a rattled 8 ton of crack n nearly pumped that burd wae hep b lol that's about 6 month noo lol 

:lol: Tears.

• 2 years later...
6 minutes ago, TamCoopz said:

Even when you have your bank saved as a favourite, it doesn’t just keep you logged in 24/7 😂😂 

I like the fact the would be robber decided that he was that rage filled with regards people lying down on a forum to Aberdeen that he just couldn't let it lie. 

He risked capture to offer out these white flag waving bastards and called them out