ElBufalo20

• Replies 52

Guest SandyWATP

It really isn't.

Most of the replies are full of hyperbole. We were all aware of this possibility for quite some time.

Well, the fact that it is even possible is stupid.

So st mirren drew today so their replay is now the day we were due to play them in the league? So that means we will be 10 points behind Celtic before we play another league game?

We play Hamilton Sat 15th

They play Hamilton Wed 12th, Hibs Sat 15th

so can only be 7 points ahead if we both win the above games - they did not have a mid week game on 12th/13th.

Disappointing game postponed again but hopefully we will win them when we eventually get round to playing them.

All because st. mirren can't beat a shitey wee team, we'll get punished with yet more congestion. :angry:

Aye...Make the daft tadgers play two gemmes on the same day, that'll sort them for drawing against a diddy team. (tu):craphead:

so the games off. thats what happens when we rearrange games for cup replay week, we just need to beat killie tomorrow to avoid not adding to our fixture congestion

on a side note st johnstone play hearts this tuesday so if there is a result in this game and all things are right can we not play one of these two sides on the 18th(providing they have no other fixtures arranged)

If this is the case I'm not sure theres another date to play the game until mid-March... its looking increasingly likely that we may end up playing 4 games in 8 games again or something crazy like that.

Oh don't be silly...surely the SFA and SPL can't be that backward to let something so laughable happen.

That would make Scottish football the laughing stock of Europe surely..

We play Hamilton Sat 15th

They play Hamilton Wed 12th, Hibs Sat 15th

so can only be 7 points ahead if we both win the above games - they did not have a mid week game on 12th/13th.

Disappointing game postponed again but hopefully we will win them when we eventually get round to playing them.

Their hibs match is a lunchtime KO so could be 10 clear by the time we kick off and we'd have 4 games in hand.

im assuming the earls just get 3 points now without playing, ffs they are pish and if they play hamilton then hibs i really cant see them winning both games

the 2 teams are quite poor and we will both drop points in the remaining games but our advantageis they have played 3 more home games than away and are still well within stricking distance

im assuming the earls just get 3 points now without playing, ffs they are pish and if they play hamilton then hibs i really cant see them winning both games

the 2 teams are quite poor and we will both drop points in the remaining games but our advantageis they have played 3 more home games than away and are still well within stricking distance

yeah there piss,they beat us with a reserve team! seriously hamilton and hibs AWAY from the girodome 6 easy points

so the games off. thats what happens when we rearrange games for cup replay week, we just need to beat killie tomorrow to avoid not adding to our fixture congestion

on a side note st johnstone play hearts this tuesday so if there is a result in this game and all things are right can we not play one of these two sides on the 18th(providing they have no other fixtures arranged)

St. Johnstone don't have a game that midweek, mate. Whether it can be arranged at such short notice is a different matter.

well they would have a week if there a result in the cup ties

hearts were to play yesterday and have arranged it for tuesday so they done it in a day