tam watp 77 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 THE mum and brother of Chelsea star Ashley Cole appeared to react with glee after Rio Ferdinand was hit by a 2p coin.The Manchester United defender received a head wound after he was bombarded with coins by Man City fans during Sunday’s match.The violence, following United’s injury time winner, was condemned throughout football and the FA have called for life bans for the thugs.But Ashley Cole’s mum Sue and brother Matty appeared to celebrate the attack on the England central defender.The Chelsea star’s brother wrote on his Facebook page of his delight at seeing Rio hit.He wrote: “So happy Rio got hit in the face when he tried to give it kissing his badge. Straight in the eye. Made my day.”An hour later his mum Sue appeared to add a comment saying: “Bloody missed that, ha ha ha.”And then she added: “Give the fan that threw it a medal.”The conversation, which could have been seen by all of Matty’s 647 Facebook friends, appeared to condone the violence.There had been tension between Ferdinand and Ashley Cole during the John Terry race row. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,894 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Well said hen Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,951 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Legend! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bombaybadboy08 15,660 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Laughing at someone elses misfortune will be a new crime now.Good on them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edmiston Drive 3,846 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Did it hit Ferdinand on the racist side or the non racist side Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,951 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 He called her son a Choc Ice so I think it's called justice! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
derek1872 548 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 At least a million others made similar comments. Non story really. I can imagine his mum to be a right chav. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devlin 222 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 I'm quite out the loop with the prem and the racist bickering but are Ferdinand and Cole not likely pals? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,951 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 I'm quite out the loop with the prem and the racist bickering but are Ferdinand and Cole not likely pals?Naw.Fedinand called Cole a choc ice as Cole was sticking up for Terry over the Anton thing. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devlin 222 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Naw.Fedinand called Cole a choc ice as Cole was sticking up for Terry over the Anton thing.Aye i know that part but there's no way Cole was actually offended by Choc Ice was he?If my pal called me a similar racially applicable insult i don't think i'd hate him and my mum wouldn't be tweeting slagging the guy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,951 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Aye i know that part but there's no way Cole was actually offended by Choc Ice was he?If my pal called me a similar racially applicable insult i don't think i'd hate him and my mum wouldn't be tweeting slagging the guy Thats the worst thing you can call a black man.I actually shed tears for Ash when the devil (aka Rio) called him that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devlin 222 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Thats the worst thing you can call a black man.I actually shed tears for Ash when the devil (aka Rio) called him that.What a lovely bunch of coconuts...(Is that only Asians?) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
derek1872 548 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 I'm quite out the loop with the prem and the racist bickering but are Ferdinand and Cole not likely pals?Both amazing defenders on their day. Both a pair of fannies as well. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Misteral 2,952 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 You are being charged with 'Schadenfreude' Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones 3,009 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Honky bitch! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 19,594 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 The Choc Ice comment confused me.Rio is hardly uber black, basically the same colour as Cole. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Godfather 75,951 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 The Choc Ice comment confused me.Rio is hardly uber black, basically the same colour as Cole.He's more diluted than Cole.Like when you have a spicy curry then go for a shite, that's Rio. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheKingObv 10,877 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Ferdinand is fake black. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben10 2,339 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Unfunny bastards running amok on this thread Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
caseyjones 3,009 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 The Choc Ice comment confused me.Rio is hardly uber black, basically the same colour as Cole.Caramac Ferdinand, a Bourneville wannabe, thinks that Cole is a Milky Bar trapped in a Dairy Milk body. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G.E.C. 19,594 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Caramac Ferdinand, a Bourneville wannabe, thinks that Cole is a Milky Bar trapped in a Dairy Milk body.I wonder if he has the balls to give these songs laldy.http://youtu.be/lOxb_SW4Cfghttp://youtu.be/FfM_wS7qYfY Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
papaguy51 941 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 It's the insinuation behind what Ferdinand said that annoys me.A black guy 'acting white'? Sorry Rio, 'acting white', what the fuck does that mean exactly?Categorising a race of people by how they act? I find that particularly racist. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bennyali 248 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Ferdinand thinks he is a post modern Malcolm X Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devlin 222 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Unfunny bastards running amok on this threadSo that's why you posted... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,752 Posted December 11, 2012 Share Posted December 11, 2012 Everybody laughed, everybody hates him and his shite club except their actual supporters. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...