Laudrup1984 25,100 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 As above.http://www.rangers.co.uk/news/headlines/item/5213-board-statement Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thehost 11,061 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Dear oh dearIt never rains but it pours for poor old nae money Paul murray Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
daviecooper01 826 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Hmmm - I would say we are just about at open warfare level now.... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 There's yer tea Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poetry_In_Blue 1,043 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Getting my deckchair out for this one, best part about it Rangers will have all the documents and minutes of meetings that involved Murray as evidence. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redsox1 1,361 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Maybe he was gassed when he gave the interview ? who knows ? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FrozenTundras 120 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Yep, there's no way they'd release that statement without the back up of facts. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
devref 201 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 OUCH. that's him told. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swanny13 53 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Its a fucking joke to watch everyday just now. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottBF2 3,540 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Getting petty as fuck now on both sides. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
devref 201 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 There's yer teahope its in a big mug Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iang2911 423 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 HOWZAT!If all true, and I would suggest given the timelines it IS. Then MM SIT DOWN AND SHUT THE F*** UP.also, confirmation that he was responsible for at least some of the leaks. Do we really want him back? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZZed 4,560 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 short and damming Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PRW. 5,631 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Circus. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 This tit-for-tat back and forth between different parties, groups and individuals is ridiculous. It's not needed or beneficial in anyway.However, if the board are going to show the same defensive attitude when Rangers fans are "lied" about in the media then more power to them. Otherwise it seems they are only interested in producing bold statements when it's themselves in the firing line. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheBluebells 6,898 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Can't wait until all this childish shite is over with. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,511 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Board : Aye you did!MM : Naw a didny!Board : Aye you did!MM : Naw a didny!FFS! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
the goal machine 7,997 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 No-one is coming out of this looking good. It's the complete opposite. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redsox1 1,361 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Well if backed up the every one of the mini camp have to hold their hands up and say " I`ve backed a busted flush ". Will you want to have a proven liar on the board ? If not then you can`t back mini and he is the only opposition.So its time to shut up and back the board or go and pester another team. No real Rangers fan could back minico now ! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,397 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 I'd imaging there'll be a further counter statement from MM. Getting bored of these games of accusation tennis. I wonder if a televised debate is the way to go?!Seriously, I'd like that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Dog 9,878 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 The Tweetwankers are mutually masturbating each other into a #sacktheboardspivsout frenzyThey refuse to even consider the content of the statement Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redsox1 1,361 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Board : Aye you did!MM : Naw a didny!Board : Aye you did!MM : Naw a didny!FFS!well if the board can prove it you will have no option but to cast minico aside and back the board.Yes I know you keep saying you don`t back either side but after this there can only be one side. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jimfaebrigton 31 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 Fs more e this pish lets move on weve got a fkn game at the weekend this shite is tedious watp Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redsox1 1,361 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 No-one is coming out of this looking good. It's the complete opposite.I think the board is coming out of this looking good. showing some strength against liars. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,397 Posted October 3, 2013 Share Posted October 3, 2013 well if the board can prove it you will have no option but to cast minico aside and back the board.Yes I know you keep saying you don`t back either side but after this there can only be one side.Until the next statement by MM... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...