Another kid bottled

6 minutes ago, Buggleskelly said:

There were 2 Rangers buses caught up in this accident. The '20 club' bus & ours (kings park / Cambuslang) bus. 

We had to get off our bus on Curtis avenue because of the accident, which is at they're side of Hampden. An uncomfortable 15 min walk to Hampden for us outnumbered bears through a cauldron of them mhanky bastards & just as we were at the junction with aitkenhead rd a bottle was thrown from the opposite side of the street & hit the poor kid about 20yards in front of us. 

I seen another bear getting a hard time seconds later from a drunken bunch of them bastards. 

Hopefully the person guilty of this caught , there must be cameras available from the montford and willie hills bookies , that might have caught this dreadful attack on the youngster  . Hope he makes a speedy recovery and isny traumatised by this 

• Replies 155

8 minutes ago, BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT said:

Hopefully the person guilty of this caught , there must be cameras available from the montford and willie hills bookies , that might have caught this dreadful attack on the youngster  . Hope he makes a speedy recovery and isny traumatised by this 

That's exactly where it happened mate. Hopefully the fenian cunt responsible is tracked down. 

Wont hold my breath. 

I was walking beside the lad and his dad on Curtis avenue but as we got to aitkenhead rd it got a bit chaotic, a horse beside be freaked out and ended up in the front garden of a house. And as the tarriers numbers doubled by the minute I missed seeing the lad getting hit as had to have my wits about me on all sides as our group got split up....i don't mind taking abuse cause I can dish it out, but I'll do it to someone my age. But I watched grown men give abuse to women and barely teenage boys.

these scumbags need dealt with in another way because police Scotland aren't capable of it.

4 hours ago, Blue Nosed Babe said:

Hope the kid is OK. I hope the police were called right away.

erm shouldnt the police have already been there, its a major entrance to hampden park right across the road from the fucking montford pub where it happened, plus a rangers bus broke down at the celtic end of hampden surely needs some form of watching

7 minutes ago, BridgeIsBlue said:

Aye but Rangers fans sing songs...

Ban the fuckers, don't give them any respect whatsoever, liewell ya slanty eye fuck you will get found out ya wee sneaky bastard. Double cross those sneaky dealings that's how it is with all those Fenians this is the only thing that matters all deals with Fenians ends in tatters.

15 minutes ago, Jimbeamjunior said:

erm shouldnt the police have already been there, its a major entrance to hampden park right across the road from the fucking montford pub where it happened, plus a rangers bus broke down at the celtic end of hampden surely needs some form of watching

Apparently they were and a police horse kicked out.

10 minutes ago, Jimbeamjunior said:

This was a point I made on the way. 

as we got closer to the montford I said to my mate that normally we would have been spotted by plod on the beat or chopper above and escorted by now. Suppose they weren't expecting us to be as bold.  

21 minutes ago, Jimbeamjunior said:

Should have been escorted in a proper manner ,directly away from celtic fans and their side of the ground , ffs theres a police station round the corner too 

3 hours ago, The Ibrox Derry said:

Reported in the Rhebel and the Shun. Nothing on BBC. Not a jot. A shower of cunts, who have been well and truly infiltrated by the bheasts.

They belong in the jimmy saville school of hiding things.
Me personally cannot wait till this scabby organisation is split into regional groups where right minded people can get involved and expose what this lot actually were before they were split up. 

13 hours ago, Jimbeamjunior said:

Cowardly bastards were hiding in buses hoping to catch they big bad Rangers fans singing bad songs that make wee fenian weans cry,instead of out in numbers in the middle of these cunts, given they have previous for bottling Rangers 10 year old child supporters.