Nearly 10,000 haters against us on this petition

Bad Robot

3 hours ago, Gazza1212 said:

With respect it's not the amount of them that's signed it , more importantly it's the fact they have it off the ground and out there for public consumption.

Once again it's up to us to put fires out before they take hold . Not telling guys what to do, think, say, only please do not treat this lightly. They mean to see this through make no mistake about that. They are not going to stop on their own accord because they get fed up. Only way to stop them is to get involved and make sure it's our voices that are heard over the noise 

th_thgoodpost.gif

The board, Club1872 and supporters voice need to keep on top of this. 

• Replies 128

10k :lol::lol: 10k fuck all. Be concerned when its 100k on gov.uk. Wtf is that website? A website for wee jap's-eyes. 10k is 0 in reality. That's a hivs hame gem next season. Woop tae do. 

This is the sort of thing that Club1872 should be going after. Letting them know that if They attempt to, even think about, strip titles we'll be seeing Them in court. Club1872 should be monitoring stuff like this, and if the taigs over step the mark, we will be coming after them as well. The taig bloggers should be made aware that we will not stand for any lies, untruths, bigotry, sectarianism, or crimes, against our club, or its supporters, to be ignored. If there is a crime committed, by them against us, the police should be informed, and charges be made against those taigs that think they can get away with saying anything they want, about us, or our club. 

We need to get the message out there that ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! We won't tolerate their shit anymore. They libel the club, or us, we will take them to court, and demand the harshest possible sentence, so that everyone will know that ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.??

12 hours ago, jcb said:

SPFL admitted in 2015 there was no legal mechanism open to them in which title-stripping was possible.  

The bastards at the new name of the corrupt fuck wits will be no doubt be letting these mutants drum up enough momentum to have an excuse to make up some new ruling 

I can see them going down this road 

Remember those old words ,they used call us " the establishment club" 

Don't have make you laugh nowadays 

13 hours ago, blueredandwhite said:

The person who has started the petition has his name as "Jim" - unless his legal name is "Jim" the whole petition will be nil and void. Royal waste of time. Also, what clout does the website 38 degrees hold?

Aye Jim is a faceless coward who hides behind a keyboard and we are supposed to,take his bigotry which is aimed at directly at us   

Jim who ever the fuck you are I hope you are named and shamed, even better get the club to sue the arse of you.  

37 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

The bastards at the new name of the corrupt fuck wits will be no doubt be letting these mutants drum up enough momentum to have an excuse to make up some new ruling 

They have been the "establishment club" for some time now with their various board members.

1 hour ago, eejay the dj said:

Any new rules would have to be applied retrospectively and I don't think as corrupt as the SPFL is even they can make up a rule then say it applies back to the years 2001-2010.

Even if they did Rangers would drive a bus through it in court making up rules then backdating them is something akin to what would happen in Nazi Germany no judge in the world would rule in favour of the SPFL.

They have also given up the right of appeal over LNS so they are totally snookered now and can't strip titles. But I do suspect now that they may try and hammer Rangers for any future misdemeanours (songs etc).