Beggars Allocation Cut

• Replies 1k
2 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

We are already in a  wee corner at the piggery

no we are not ...at least tell the fukin truth,false news disnae benefit anyone..we have the corner and the stands,upper and lower ,up to the right hand goal post...they give us approx what we give them...what will now happen is that we will have none of the upper or lower stand,simply the corner ..this is what we wanted and this is what we will get 

1 minute ago, starofdavid said:

no we are not ...at least tell the fukin truth,false news disnae benefit anyone..we have the corner and the stands,upper and lower ,up to the right hand goal post...they give us approx what we give them...what will now happen is that we will have none of the upper or lower stand,simply the corner ..this is what we wanted and this is what we will get 

We aint anywhere near the goal FFS closer to the forge than it in fact

10 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

Pish , if we’re a better team than them could give them the full of ibrox we’d still tow them , we’ve won 54 titles with them behind the goal 

Pish!

And how many of those 54 titles were won when we were behind their goal at the Gyrodome, eh!

5 minutes ago, starofdavid said:

Ok Einstein

5 minutes ago, terminator said:

Pish!

And how many of those 54 titles were won when we were behind their goal at the Gyrodome, eh!

It’s the 2 teams on the pitch nothing to do with where the fans are situated