C*ltc

1 minute ago, GabrielTomato said:

Can't believe the amount of them calling us a pub team. 

Granted we haven't played well against them this Season, but they watch all of our games. Surely they've seen us at our best as much as we have. :thumbsup:

They can call us what they want. Means fuck all to us. Pub team, zombies, sevcoians. Doesn't matter. What matters is we are 19 points on top with 16 games left. We have conceded 5 goals and not lost a game. 

Fuck them tarrier cunts. We played shite twice against them and won twice. They should be thankful we didn't play out of 1st gear and fucking destroy their shitey team.

• Replies 41.6k
30 minutes ago, GabrielTomato said:

Granted we haven't played well against them this Season, but they watch all of our games. Surely they've seen us at our best as much as we have. :thumbsup:

Aye, we’re a pub team. Just like Ferencvaros, Sparta Prague, Ross County, St. Johnstone and Hibs.

Isn’t it amazing how many pub teams they seem to have been utter pish against?

It’s almost like their team isn’t as good as they think it is.

1 hour ago, GabrielTomato said:

We were better at the piggery than we were yesterday no doubt....but even with us not being at our best we have still managed 6pts and 2 clean sheets against them....you would have to be either demented or brain deid not to see what is unfolding in front of them....unfortunately the majority are either one or the other 

1 hour ago, GabrielTomato said:

We absolutely walked all over them in the first game. Complete control. 

30 minutes ago, Tak3rNo1 said:

Eq1NtM5XAAQee8K?format=jpg&name=large

On the beers celebrating fucking the 10

Is that old couple in their football bubble? Kilmarnock get charged for sitting too close to each other and they are allowed to go on the piss to Dubai, surely the other teams are going to turn on them eventually. 

9 minutes ago, Howsitgoing said:

Is that old couple in their football bubble? Kilmarnock get charged for sitting too close to each other and they are allowed to go on the piss to Dubai, surely the other teams are going to turn on them eventually. 

Pretty sure Hibs were livid at their fixture being put back to accommodate the scums wee jolly, Hopefully livid enough to make them look stupid and take some points off them after seeing that.

7 minutes ago, Paisley Blue Loyal said:

Pretty sure Hibs were livid at their fixture being put back to accommodate the scums wee jolly, Hopefully livid enough to make them look stupid and take some points off them after seeing that.

The chairman lady leaving Hibs could be a lot to do with this, suspect further up that rabid club the support will continue. Kilmarnock surely are looking at this and thinking what the fuck is going on.