Games in the Loudon

stevotrueblue

4 hours ago, stevotrueblue said:

Quick question.  Im sure the Loudon has RTV,, but do they show live games on matchday.  Only time im ever in there im going to the game.  If i couldnt get a tkt for sunday, just wondering if could still see match in there??

Didn't know how to delete so ignore 🤣

13 hours ago, stevotrueblue said:

Quick question.  Im sure the Loudon has RTV,, but do they show live games on matchday.  Only time im ever in there im going to the game.  If i couldnt get a tkt for sunday, just wondering if could still see match in there??

No unless it's on sky 

Oh well,  was plan B.  Only found out wed its armed forces day, so prob no tkts left at AFCO.  

Got to be at RAF Scampton 1400 on Monday anyway,, so be a shit early drive fae Glasgow with hangover.  Who decided to do it on a Sunday ffs.

That and this vaccine passport,,heard it was only for Scotland and doesnt cater for ruk.  Fuck getting turned away and missing game as well.

9 minutes ago, stevotrueblue said:

Oh well,  was plan B.  Only found out wed its armed forces day, so prob no tkts left at AFCO.  

Got to be at RAF Scampton 1400 on Monday anyway,, so be a shit early drive fae Glasgow with hangover.  Who decided to do it on a Sunday ffs.

That and this vaccine passport,,heard it was only for Scotland and doesnt cater for ruk.  Fuck getting turned away and missing game as well.

It’s on Sunday cos we played last night

42 minutes ago, stevotrueblue said:

Aye i know,, but another week when a sat was pos would have been better.  Most my lads are working monday,  plus a better night out after on a sat.

Embarrassing you cant go without getting drunk. The sort of fans we dont need IMO. 

7 hours ago, Dan Deacon said:

Embarrassing you cant go without getting drunk. The sort of fans we dont need IMO. 

Embarrassing you grudge the troops a wee bevvy on AF day.  Some of the lads I bring up is there first trip up to Ibrox and its a big day out for them.

Bet u ask for change off the poppy guy n"aw.

6 hours ago, stevotrueblue said:

Embarrassing you grudge the troops a wee bevvy on AF day.  Some of the lads I bring up is there first trip up to Ibrox and its a big day out for them.

Is this true

14 hours ago, stevotrueblue said:

He just reuses last years.