This one's tainted title celebration going well

• Replies 169
4 minutes ago, pollok-bear said:

I have seen it and tbh the cunt in the motor is a taig obv cause  of the rebel pish hes playing  but it's not to say the fight was a bear v tim. yes the wee cunt Is probs a taig but nothing is sure the older guy is a bear.

Only ten minutes up the road from me, I might know the auld boy if he’s a Bear but I’ve not seen the video yet. 

2 hours ago, British_Empire said:

This lads tainted title celbration has just came to an abrupt end there the now :boughy:

M.B.E. to the local that stepped upto plate defending the clubs honor.

image0.png

Thick cunt has clearly not learned from the last time he got whacked on the back of his nut. Still, no chance of any permanent damage so move along.

Fucking scumbag deserves it and I haven't even seen it :lol: 

Looks worse than it is because of the blood. At first, I thought the gash was all the middle splatter, but it's about 1-2cm. Scalp is the tightest bit of skin on your body, any cut is made to look worse than it is. Fucking pussy.....plastering it over the internet!