Jump to content

World Cup Draw Revealed


Recommended Posts

Hackers have revealed that the draw for next year's world cup has already been made and have released the groups.


The "ghost" groups for the 2014 World cup are:

Group A: Brazil, Mexico, England, France

Group B:Uruguay, Ghana, Japan, Greece

Group C: Colombia, Costa Rica, Bosnia, Cameroon

Group D:Germany, Netherlands, Chile, Australia

Group E : Belgium, Honduras, Ivory Coast, Italy

Group F: Switzerland, Russia, Nigeria, USA

Group G:Argentina, Portugal, Iran, Algeria

Group H: Spain, Croatia, South Korea, Ecuador

Full story:


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Create New...