TheMotor 2,208 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Low quality recording with no sound and some speed issues, sorry. Just posting as a quick catch-up for those who could not see the game and those returning from the game.I'll delete the video when either the club or Julescotia put up better quality releases.https://youtu.be/7a-J6T-cynwVideo down now. See good highlights video here: http://forum.rangersmedia.co.uk/index.php?showtopic=289759 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Well done putting it up so fast but it's a bit mental with the speed issues lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,138 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Thanks for posting Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chepooka 126 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Missed the game tonight - thanks for the video, some great goals.Rangers looking good Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlearyEyedBear 4,148 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Pick it out Waggy! 1:40 mark. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,332 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 By fuck! That Kenny Miller has got some speed on him for a 35 yr old Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LegendofCoop 18,061 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Cheers fella!! No need to delete it either, can't ever have enough video of us banging in the goals!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.A.I 36,183 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 Cheers for this mate - missed a couple of goals - was in work watching the game and had to deal with clients. What's it coming to when you can't watch 90 minutes of football uninterrupted at your work !! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WCPRANGERS1 2,997 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 How many passes in the build up to that 1St goal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted December 1, 2015 Share Posted December 1, 2015 How many passes in the build up to that 1St goal.I was thinking that aswell but a defender got a touch about 4-6 passes prior to the goal. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,138 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 By fuck! That Kenny Miller has got some speed on him for a 35 yr old can pick out a pass too Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ozblue 4,332 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 can pick out a pass tooHe sure can If KM could run as fast in reality as he does in The Motor's video clip, I'd give him a 5 year contract In all seriousness,Kenny Miller gets a fair bit of shit on this forum but I'm with Warburton in his decision to extend his contract by another year; he might not be as prolific in the goal scoring department as in days gone by but he still has a football brain as proven by the fact he was instrumental in the scoring of 2 of our goals. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heshootshescores 1,905 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 Thanks for posting... 4 very good goals, even the penalty was a belter. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CF2 WINNIE 1,006 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 How many passes in the build up to that 1St goal.before Mckay got challenged on the wing 17. All in with build up and defender semi clearing 22 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A Gallant Pioneer 555 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 That 1st goal was mental. About 50 consecutive passes, patience, skill, movement, and a cracking finish from the smallest player on the park possibly. Stunning football. In fact the 3 goals from open play were fantastic goals. Extremely well worked. And Hallidays penalty was smashed with pure aplomb. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CanadianBacon 2,088 Posted December 2, 2015 Share Posted December 2, 2015 The Keystone Cops version? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baxterboy 476 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 That 1st goal was mental. About 50 consecutive passes, patience, skill, movement, and a cracking finish from the smallest player on the park possibly. Stunning football. In fact the 3 goals from open play were fantastic goals. Extremely well worked. And Hallidays penalty was smashed with pure aplomb. so...emmm... jist a minute ...lemme check ...naw, canny be ...aye, it is ... you are the same poster who wrote this a few days ago, aren't you! :"Plan B is to do Plan A better. May well be Warbs' downfall. His arrogance is astounding and refusal to take Halliday out the firing line annoying."mibbee you could do us a favour by having two usernames to make your position consistent, i'd suggest:1. The Gallant Mr. Jekylland2. The Gallant Mr. Hydelol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A Gallant Pioneer 555 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 so...emmm... jist a minute ...lemme check ...naw, canny be ...aye, it is ... you are the same poster who wrote this a few days ago, aren't you! :"Plan B is to do Plan A better. May well be Warbs' downfall. His arrogance is astounding and refusal to take Halliday out the firing line annoying."mibbee you could do us a favour by having two usernames to make your position consistent, i'd suggest:1. The Gallant Mr. Jekylland2. The Gallant Mr. Hydelol I don't get it. Neither posts are related. I posted to comment on how good the goals were we scored and how pleasing it was to see us pass and move then finish it off. To pay a compliment if you like. Where is the issue? Then you drag up a slight criticism from the past which was unrelated to goals scored in a game from the future which the Dumbarton would was at that time, which was also perfectly relevant to that topic back then. Can't i compliment goals scored but question completely separate other aspects of our club that i feel need questioned? I stand by both posts 100% and see no contradiction, conflict, relation or reason to link both. As i said, i don't get it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baxterboy 476 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 I don't get it. Neither posts are related. I posted to comment on how good the goals were we scored and how pleasing it was to see us pass and move then finish it off. To pay a compliment if you like. Where is the issue? Then you drag up a slight criticism from the past which was unrelated to goals scored in a game from the future which the Dumbarton would was at that time, which was also perfectly relevant to that topic back then. Can't i compliment goals scored but question completely separate other aspects of our club that i feel need questioned? I stand by both posts 100% and see no contradiction, conflict, relation or reason to link both. As i said, i don't get it. the past????a few days ago the past???ok Mr. Hyde, no... i mean Dr. Jekyll, no... i mean Mr. Hyde, no...i mean Dr. Jekyll, no i mean .... aww fuck .....see the problem yi caused...!and obviously you clearly made a mistake with the Jimmy Jones kool aid mix you were supposed to take and make last week, and made a bloody Jekyll and fuckin Hyde potion instead!whit happened, why the change???...decided to go for Plan B instead of plan A, eh!mistake though, as you now know - it was only a matter of doing Plan A better!lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A Gallant Pioneer 555 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 the past????a few days ago the past???ok Mr. Hyde, no... i mean Dr. Jekyll, no... i mean Mr. Hyde, no...i mean Dr. Jekyll, no i mean .... aww fuck .....see the problem yi caused...!and obviously you clearly made a mistake with the Jimmy Jones kool aid mix you were supposed to take and make last week, and made a bloody Jekyll and fuckin Hyde potion instead!whit happened, why the change???...decided to go for Plan B instead of plan A, eh!mistake though, as you now know - it was only a matter of doing Plan A better!lol In every definition of the word, i believe so, yes. It was Dumbarton. Calm down dear. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GOAT 30,449 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 the past????a few days ago the past???ok Mr. Hyde, no... i mean Dr. Jekyll, no... i mean Mr. Hyde, no...i mean Dr. Jekyll, no i mean .... aww fuck .....see the problem yi caused...!and obviously you clearly made a mistake with the Jimmy Jones kool aid mix you were supposed to take and make last week, and made a bloody Jekyll and fuckin Hyde potion instead!whit happened, why the change???...decided to go for Plan B instead of plan A, eh!mistake though, as you now know - it was only a matter of doing Plan A better!lolTo be fair a few days ago is the past. But I get what yer saying. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baxterboy 476 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 In every definition of the word, i believe so, yes. It was Dumbarton. Calm down dear. only 'Dumbarton...'oh, good ... fuck Jekyll and Hyde, eh!and back to the Gallant Pioneer again, okyi started mixing up the kool aid, then? great!watch out for the multiple personality disorder, though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
A Gallant Pioneer 555 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 only 'Dumbarton...'oh, good ... fuck Jekyll and Hyde, eh!and back to the Gallant Pioneer again, okyi started mixing up the kool aid, then? great!watch out for the multiple personality disorder, though. You're bonkers, i'm out! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
baxterboy 476 Posted December 3, 2015 Share Posted December 3, 2015 You're bonkers, i'm out! ok, just like last week - away hame to make the kool aid and sample it first, cheers!all that gallantry, so rare these days, Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...