mrmojorisin 13,715 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just saw these wee fuds heading down towards the wee Rangers club and our stadium ...and a shit load of coppers giving chase looked 20+ handed anyone heard what's goin on? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geronimoo 1,565 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 If you are looking for a crime to be solved, post it in the OT section. Blueshoff 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
qwerty 3,792 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Saw What? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,514 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Where did you see them? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmojorisin 13,715 Posted December 28, 2018 Author Share Posted December 28, 2018 1 minute ago, Jeffrey said: Where did you see them? Heading towards the wee Rangers club loads of coppers heading that way in cars Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,514 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, mrmojorisin said: Heading towards the wee Rangers club If it's tarriers then they will be warmly welcomed up there tonight... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brian Fantana 28,894 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 All the "hospitality recipients" who missed out on allocation heard there was a spare ticket going down there I'd imagine...... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
born a blue nose 92,615 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 And you didn't run out with a baseball bat? Bad Robot 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 77,486 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Isn’t it the Glassy party in WRC tonight? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,514 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, STEPPS BOY said: Isn’t it the Glassy party in WRC tonight? Yes Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 77,486 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, Jeffrey said: Yes Oh my.. scottyscott1963 and The Specky Forum Organiser 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,514 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, STEPPS BOY said: Oh my.. Was rumours about something like this happening the night before the 3-2 game but was a load of shite Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,865 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 1 minute ago, Jeffrey said: Was rumours about something like this happening the night before the 3-2 game but was a load of shite They went to Ibrox anyway Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Terry Hurlock Loyal 12,133 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Osijek fans?? GlasgowRangersFC 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Specky Forum Organiser 69,514 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 Just now, ForeverAndEver said: They went to Ibrox anyway Under a police escort though IIRC ForeverAndEver 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
To Be A Ranger 4,032 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 What a stramash! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelydan1690 20,228 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 They will run away as usual ,shite bag bastards Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmojorisin 13,715 Posted December 28, 2018 Author Share Posted December 28, 2018 12 minutes ago, born a blue nose said: And you didn't run out with a baseball bat? I was in a mates car ...we turned at Helen St to hit the motorway when I saw them and cop cars wi the lights on born a blue nose 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC RYAN 2,967 Posted December 28, 2018 Share Posted December 28, 2018 10 minutes ago, mrmojorisin said: I was in a mates car ...we turned at Helen St to hit the motorway when I saw them and cop cars wi the lights on Should have got your mate that was driving to hit them with the car. Lewdbear72 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mrmojorisin 13,715 Posted December 28, 2018 Author Share Posted December 28, 2018 He's precious about his car RFC RYAN 1 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
siddiqi_drinker 14,635 Posted December 29, 2018 Share Posted December 29, 2018 57 minutes ago, mrmojorisin said: Just saw these wee fuds heading down towards the wee Rangers club and our stadium ...and a shit load of coppers giving chase looked 20+ handed anyone heard what's goin on? They heard that Daniel Candeias has Madeline McCann Thewhitesettler and bornabear 2 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC76 427 Posted December 29, 2018 Share Posted December 29, 2018 1 hour ago, STEPPS BOY said: Oh my.. Me oh,me oh me, Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
El-Hadji Spit RFC 756 Posted December 29, 2018 Share Posted December 29, 2018 If the police were called and these people are most definitely Rangers supporters Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC RYAN 2,967 Posted December 29, 2018 Share Posted December 29, 2018 1 hour ago, ForeverAndEver said: They went to Ibrox anyway They no try to break into the Copland ? Or something like that. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForeverAndEver 73,865 Posted December 29, 2018 Share Posted December 29, 2018 2 minutes ago, RFC RYAN said: They no try to break into the Copland ? Or something like that. Think so mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...