*****Official LC SF Thread*****

BridgeIsBlue

1 hour ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Nope had a great day we won,  but I’m not going claim it as some sort of football masterclass against a shite Hearts still side. A repeat of that performance in the final and we will lose it’s that simple. 

You do talk some pish.

no one is claiming a football masterclass,we won 3-0 and that flattered hearts tbh.

Why the fuck you are trying to be negative today a really don’t understand.

• Replies 1.3k
Just now, Laudrup1690 said:

You do talk some pish.

no one is claiming a football masterclass,we won 3-0 and that flattered hearts tbh.

Why the fuck you are trying to be negative today a really don’t understand.

So I talk pish but you agree with me it wasn’t a masterclass 😂😂

Way to go Einstein👍

2 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

So I talk pish but you agree with me it wasn’t a masterclass 😂😂

Way to go Einstein👍

No one ya said it was a ‘masterclass’ ya moron.

you can win a football game without putting on a masterclass performance you know.

1 minute ago, Laudrup1690 said:

No one ya said it was a ‘masterclass’ ya moron.

you can win a football game without putting on a masterclass performance you know.

So I say it was a win but it was bang average and we need to play better against the scum. 
You for some reason have a pop but agree. 

Away to go Einstein👍👍

1 minute ago, Courtyard Bear said:

So I say it was a win but it was bang average and we need to play better against the scum. 
You for some reason have a pop but agree. 

Away to go Einstein👍👍

Sure you on the wind up but I will bite.

No you said it wasn’t a ‘masterclass’ I replied no one said it was a masterclass performance apart from you and stated you can win a game of football without it being in your words ‘a masterclass performance’

simples really isn’t it...maybe not for you 

My opinion for what it’s worth is we were good today not excellent but not  poor and as I said earlier 3-0 flattered hearts.

1 hour ago, Essandoh said:

1. I couldn’t understand why Gerrard was slating Helander’s celebration but on second watch that is the most awkward knee slide I’ve ever seen :lol:

2. That music is dreadful

3. Na seriously check the nick of that big cunt trying to slide, he’s too big!

No.

Change of tack within the subject. 

A few want to moan - don't know how they would be if we had lost!! 

My moan is McGregor. 

He stole a wage today! 

Did absolutely SFA

Why didn't SG just play another defensive midfielder instead of McGregor? 

Right I feel better now, thank you. 

Just now, STRUTH82 said:

He looked like an angry and frustrated little man on that park today 😁 

Yes, I get the feeling he's desperately trying to make himself still look relevant to the game in some small sort of way. Sad really, he's just a washed up wee fud with nothing to prove and will never have anything sufficient to add to the game any more. 

4 minutes ago, Sparkle said:

I hadn’t seen that. What a cheating wee rat he is. 

Absolutely! 

I saw him going down at the time, and was a bit concerned. However, I didn't see the replay, so didn't see what an arse of it he's made. If you look closely, I think he's hitting himself in the dick to make it look like Aribo had hit him! :lol: 

1 hour ago, dummiesoot said:

Ffs you'll have @Courtyard Bear hunting you down 🤣

After watching it again last night I will give Kent a little more praise. Still think we made hard work of it in the first half a lot better in the second half when we were far more direct and moved the ball forward quicker. 
But god forbid anyone has a different view in here.