*****The Official Rangers v Real Betis Match Thread*****

Jelavic18

3 hours ago, BuffaloUSAGers said:

The first sign was Malmo home. I’ll never forgive Gerrard for that. I’m certain after that night he was out the door as soon as he could get out.

Thank fuck he arsed it up, seville doesn't happen without that lol

But aye malmo home and away were disgraceful performances

1 hour ago, King Jela said:

Prices for hotels in Dublin should be reasonable the now. 

Never one to jump the gun but its definitely time to get our bus booked into a boozer for a swally before the final.

On 22/09/2023 at 08:33, DiamondDan said:

Presenter on Heart and Hand claimed Betis are 3rd most well supported items in Spain yesterday.

Id be very surprised if that was true. End of the day if fans from other clubs want to look down on us and say we're pish then start greetin they can bash on. Bigger teams than Betis have played us in past years and came off second best. Just strange seeing the difference in fans from us.

On 22/09/2023 at 08:13, The Dude said:

Fucking hell

What you on about fucking hell? Didnt say that's what we were paying. Of course it wasn't. But that was his Juve wage, and what he would of been on here. But you're right, big player and made a huge positive impact from his perch on the bench :lol::whistle::headwall:

6 hours ago, Worlds_Most_Successful_Team said:

What you on about fucking hell? Didnt say that's what we were paying. Of course it wasn't. But that was his Juve wage, and what he would of been on here. But you're right, big player and made a huge positive impact from his perch on the bench :lol::whistle::headwall:

He wasn't on 400k a week at Juve

14 minutes ago, Worlds_Most_Successful_Team said:

What was he on then? That's what was reported. They got scammed, for a player that wasn't starting lineup in Scotland. 

For some reason I don't think you will receive an answer from The Dude.