***The Official Forfar vs Rangers Match Thread***

• Replies 473

Cheers mate.

Usually bet365 or William hill have the game on their site, but neither have our game today.

I found the William Hill site kept giving me loads of unwanted 'sample sites'. At least the BBC is safe if you're only using freebie security.

A punter I was chatting to in a certain Finnieston hostelry told me you were an admin on that site :ohmy:

I went undercover for the IRA so going undercover on here is easy for me :D

And it's a finnieston hostelry that makes my kind welcome

Little getting small change from Big Marv. Get Jig up there and give Templeton freedom to attack and link with Little.

Games like this is we're Daly will prove his word. A big bustling defender being flung about by big Jon daly ira :D

1up front is an utter nonsense...

Get jig up front wi little and put gasparotto or Mcausland on.

Aye, especially after all this pish about 4-1-3-2 in the warm up games.

What happens when we play a competitive game, back to 1 up.

Shocking really.

I said the other day this could be a difficult one for us asforfar are a big powerful team.....now I don't know how we are playing but it actually doesn't surprise me the score....we were slightly limited in our team selection today but that can't be an excuse because AL says each of these players know they are playing for their places in the team....

My biggest question mark over Ally is his ability to change things and affect the game....it's on him now!