.Williamson. 87,706 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 You know the sort. They were Rangers at one point but Celtic the next or vice versa...Anyone know of any?I know this thread has been done quite a few times in the past but I like reading about these kinds of people. Never have or will understand how it happens but it's funny hearing about them all the same. I don't know of any personally but I do know of a few people that ditched supporting us when we got into shit and only watch English clubs now. Needless to say i'll be reminding them of this when they do eventually come crawling back. But aye, any stories? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 My wee brother Little arse hole Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lisburnranger 36 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 There's a guy who drinks in the same pub as me who's nickname is 18 in a row. Was on the Celtc buses in the 60's and 70's now a "diehard" bluenose Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
EatDolphins 5,360 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 I went to school with a guy who would turn up for P.E one week in a Rangers top and the next in a peado top. Fucking rocket.Think he's dead now so it's alright. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,746 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 1st_Jan was the most rabid of papes at one point, I used to see him at Parkhead all the time. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,706 Posted October 11, 2013 Author Share Posted October 11, 2013 I went to school with a guy who would turn up for P.E one week in a Rangers top and the next in a peado top. Fucking rocket.Think he's dead now so it's alright. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blade 38 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 There's a guy who drinks in the same pub as me who's nickname is 18 in a row. Was on the Celtc buses in the 60's and 70's now a "diehard" bluenoseThe abuse must have been too much for him. That was a particularly bad period !!!BJK Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 1st_Jan was the most rabid of papes at one point, I used to see him at Parkhead all the time.I seen the light Plus ma arse was constantly ringing wet after getting raped every match day Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King Jela 21,746 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 I seen the light Plus ma arse was constantly ringing wet after getting raped every match dayAye, and my cock was killing me. We both made the right move. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,765 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Dont see the problem with it myself. People are entitled to change their minds and its only over a game where 22 men kick a bit of leather around a piece of grass so its not that big a deal really. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 My wee brotherLittle arse holeYou don't have a wee brother.Not anymore. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Never met one, hope i never do Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StrongbowLoyal. 36 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Paul "Pick yer teeth out big Jorg's boots" Lambert Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poetry_In_Blue 1,043 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Two of my sisters, we were all raised to support Rangers by our father, one dated and married a Catholic and started to follow Celtic after that, she even went through the procedures to become a Catholic, another sister used to have posters and key-rings etc of Coisty and then all of a sudden she was a Celtic supporter. Haven't had contact with either of them for years! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poetry_In_Blue 1,043 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Dont see the problem with it myself. People are entitled to change their minds and its only over a game where 22 men kick a bit of leather around a piece of grass so its not that big a deal really.LOL where is that fishing rod! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,706 Posted October 11, 2013 Author Share Posted October 11, 2013 Dont see the problem with it myself. People are entitled to change their minds and its only over a game where 22 men kick a bit of leather around a piece of grass so its not that big a deal really.Take your fishing gear and get the fuck out my thread. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MisterC 12,765 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Take your fishing gear and get the fuck out my thread.No, I'm gonna stay here just to piss you off Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 You don't have a wee brother.Not anymore.Suits meBury his body so he can't get a proper funeral either please Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Dont see the problem with it myself. People are entitled to change their minds and its only over a game where 22 men kick a bit of leather around a piece of grass so its not that big a deal really.Oh you wee scamp! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Getstiffed 8,863 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Suits meBury his body so he can't get a proper funeral either pleaseStick him in a wee pencil box like his wee hero Mr Sands. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Nosed Babe 21,521 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 4th Generation (As far as I am aware, it could be more.) Rangers fanThis changing of allegiance is alien to me, unless people see the light and start supporting Rangers. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
.Williamson. 87,706 Posted October 11, 2013 Author Share Posted October 11, 2013 4th Generation (As far as I am aware, it could be more.) Rangers fanThis changing of allegiance is alien to me, unless people see the light and start supporting Rangers.I'd find it hard to take them serious aswell. Unless they decided it young. This whole supporting Celtic and then changing to Rangers in later years is a naw from me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue Nosed Babe 21,521 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 I'd find it hard to take them serious aswell. Unless they decided it young.This whole supporting Celtic and then changing to Rangers in later years is a naw from me.It kind of has to be done by early teens, when you start to gain a better knowledge of football. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ZZed 4,560 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Dont see the problem with it myself. People are entitled to change their minds and its only over a game where 22 men kick a bit of leather around a piece of grass so its not that big a deal really. nice Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
choochooblue 342 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 A guy i used to work with would support whoever won the league the previous year through the late 90's & 2000's . A total bellend who would continually say the same line " Awrite mate , awrite mate" . Not surprisingly he was despised by both sides. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...