**** Official Let's all laugh at Hibs/Lennon Thread****

• Replies 1k
38 minutes ago, sandyinroyalblue said:

Guarantee you by Monday the shitebag grovelling media will turn this round and the ref will be the one under scrutiny and that mental bastard will be the victim of another"injustice".

Within 2 hours of this neds antics they were already in bed with the fenian bastard claiming it wasn't a penalty.:rofl:
Even cunts we might claim to be one of our own.:britney:
Would give you the ghreen bhelly bhile. :UK:

52 minutes ago, sassaaaa said:

Fenian fucker better no get the usual slap on the wrist this time.

42 minutes ago, sandyinroyalblue said:

Guarantee you by Monday the shitebag grovelling media will turn this round and the ref will be the one under scrutiny and that mental bastard will be the victim of another"injustice".

What's been happening wi tlb now ffs ?

1 minute ago, scottyscott1963 said:

Within 2 hours of this neds antics they were already in bed with the fenian bastard claiming it wasn't a penalty.:rofl:
Even cunts we might claim to be one of our own.:britney:
Would give you the ghreen bhelly bhile. :UK:

scotty , what's all the interest in that cunt tonight about ? 

1 minute ago, BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT said:

scotty , what's all the interest in that cunt tonight about ? 

The wee embra fenians were 2-0 up against Killie and Jones scored a screamer then they had a stonewall penalty awarded against him and he went scripto with some papish ref called Kevin Clancy and got sent to the stand after getting in clancys face and mockingly claping in his face.
Sine die ban coming I would assume :rofl:

3 minutes ago, scottyscott1963 said:

The wee embra fenians were 2-0 up against Killie and Jones scored a screamer then they had a stonewall penalty awarded against him and he went scripto with some papish ref called Kevin Clancy and got sent to the stand after getting in clancys face and mockingly claping in his face.
Sine die ban coming I would assume :rofl:

Good to see he's back to his old self then :redcard::rofl: