Clown That Ran On Pitch

BridgeIsBlue

8 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Mate only the first 2 or 3 rows of the section are union bears, the poster pointing the finger unless he knows the boys personally has no idea if they were UB or not.  Stand by what I said they never went on for a go, they went on to try and help the stewards who initially struggled to get a grip of the cunt, everybody was just wanting the baw back in play to try and get the goal, then took their frustration out on the dafty when the cops brought him past the section.. If people want to sit and talk pish that's up to them I canny be bothered arguing over it .

from where i was in the br two fannies did go up to him as if they were going to fight him and then were held back by stewards. Came from that section but no idea if they were ub or not

• Replies 131

5 minutes ago, piperpete said:

:001: I was told how to try and fix IT but IT never worked as you can see :001: 

I see my stuttter IS back as well

It adds a little light relief to all the serious shit going on at the moment mate, and so while annoying at times to yourself it is still funny. :001:

Most of us know by now but every now and then a poster notices and asks you why you do it and that was what made me :lol: when I read it.

15 hours ago, will2203 said:

Agree mate. Shocking lapse of security and especially on a day when we welcomed the Armed Forces. He was stood at the post for way to long. And then some security hero ran from the dug out area like Bolt, way too late. I thought he came out the govan front but might be wrong. A strange one.....might have been BP9 because we cannot work him out.

I'm better looking 

16 hours ago, bears fan said:

He was an embarrassment, the idiots that pelted the police with drink cups were an embarrassment. Moan about getting filmed and getting picked on by police then give them a reason to do so, aye very clever indeed.

They Hung Out The Flags Of War

Know Your Place H** Scum

Kill All H***

No Blodstained Poppies On Our Shirts

Rangers players getting physically assaulted while plod are too busy filming our own fans in case we start singing songs.

Fuck the law.

I dont disagree that our fans are persecuted while they get away with things like that, but why give them reason to do it even more.

Guy behind me is a policeman and a season ticket holder, could have been him on duty and getting pelted because of that attitude.

9 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Mate only the first 2 or 3 rows of the section are union bears, the poster pointing the finger unless he knows the boys personally has no idea if they were UB or not.  Stand by what I said they never went on for a go, they went on to try and help the stewards who initially struggled to get a grip of the cunt, everybody was just wanting the baw back in play to try and get the goal, then took their frustration out on the dafty when the cops brought him past the section.. If people want to sit and talk pish that's up to them I canny be bothered arguing over it .

9 hours ago, westenclosure2008 said:

There is not only 2 or 3 rows of the Union Bears mate. Do they not have a full section of the Broomloan Front? I saw with my own eyes and they only came out when the guy was huckled not to try and apprehend him. A pair of wee fanny's that should also be banned.

I agree with westenclosure here. From my vantage point the guy had already been huckled before any of our fans tried to "help". 

5 minutes ago, blueretro said:

I agree with westenclosure here. From my vantage point the guy had already been huckled before any of our fans tried to "help". 

From what I can remember it was someone running along to the stewards that caught my eye, think it was just as the stewards started to realise, may be wrong though.

12 minutes ago, blueretro said:

Agree all you like but you're wrong, when the first two boys went on the stewards were struggling with the other guy behind the goal,  they walked up to about bf3 talked to a cop then walked back to the section. When the cops were bringing the  guy who ran on past our section there was a surge forward on the stairs and a few wee guys ended up on the track side before being pushed back in by cops.  Like I said a nothing incident

My last post on the subject, people will see it how they see it.

15 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Mate the fud that ran on was struggling with stewards at the side of the pitch and the two boys went on to help but were stopped by a cop who told them it was under control, they were not trying to act hard and were only going on to help the stewards and get the match started again.  Lets not turn this into a union bears bashing thread.

Do you know for a fact they were even union bears members or you just pointing the finger ?

I'm sorry, but that's not true.

As I said, I noticed the guy standing on Foderigham's post while the game was still going on, so watched the full thing unfold.

The first steward to arrive grabbed him as he moved back towards the electric advertising board, then more arrived, plus police, to escort along the front of the Broomloan. There was no struggle, believe me.

Those two kids should have remained in the stand. What were they doing? Fighting pitch invading with pitch invading? Sit down, for fuck's sake. As if a citizens arrest was necessary from a couple of teenagers. He was being held by two policemen and surrounded by at least five police/stewards when those two eventually got to him.

I don't know if they're Union Bears members. They came from the front section of the BF1, though, and were joined on the blue tarmac at one point by the guy who holds the megaphone (He'll end up losing his priveliges if he keeps that up), so I assumed they were. 

Regardless of whether they were Union Bears members or not, the point remains - they should not have left the stand.

6 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Agree all you like but you're wrong, when the first two boys went on the stewards were struggling with the other guy behind the goal,  they walked up to about bf3 talked to a cop then walked back to the section. When the cops were bringing the  guy who ran on past our section there was a surge forward on the stairs and a few wee guys ended up on the track side before being pushed back in by cops.  Like I said a nothing incident

My last post on the subject, people will see it how they see it.

Several posters all seen it, myself included, but we're all wrong. Two wee dicks wanting to act the big man.

3 hours ago, Bears r us said:

It adds a little light relief to all the serious shit going on at the moment mate, and so while annoying at times to yourself it is still funny. :001:

Most of us know by now but every now and then a poster notices and asks you why you do it and that was what made me :lol: when I read it.

I have passed caring although doing a post without  the Letter I can be fun :001:

21 hours ago, Drumloyal said:

So he managed to get over the wall and get all the way to that goal post without any securiy stopping him?  Even in the end near the away corner that's a good 60-70yds as he went round the perimeter track.  Guess the coppers were too busy watching out for dangerous buggers singing a wee song.

doh

Absolutely shocking, we were sat watching him stride quite the thing along the byline and I said to the young lad where is the security and police... took ages for both Stewards and police to react.