Good Old Popcorn Teeth

BridgeIsBlue

59 minutes ago, Thewhitesettler said:

We were on the wrong end of a few refereeing decisions the last time we met. This is just evening the score a wee bit.

Anyway BIG WES would've saved the penalty!! ??

Last night .Clancy had is Willie Colum moment .

The one decision in a big match that seemed to go for us in a big game

And watch everyone and their auntie say decisions even themselves out . Aye right you are

Enjoy it bears . It will be the last time Clancy ever does that again , just like that bastard Colum .

He will rise to the top and no one can now say he is biased against us . On the strength of last night

• Replies 116

10 hours ago, Blumhoilann said:

We have a DOF wi connections to Man City but all their good young players go on loan to the mhanky mob and their ilk,how come???

I would like to know this as well... Surely the draw of Rangers would be big for young lads even at Chelsea etc... 

He obviously never seen McCrorie getting his shirt tugged in the box earlier in the game either.

Moaning about referee's when you don't win is tiresome doesn't matter if it's Lennon or our own fans - the ref's piss everycunt off equally as they're incompetent and shite.

Hibs were the better team but couldn't take their chances, we did, that's football - how many games have we had this season when we've done everything except score and not won the game? last night was our time - not pretty, over-ran but i'll take it - a few short weeks ago we'd have lost that game comfortably, it would have been another 4-0 like McDowall's debut.