Jailed for slagging the Pope

Rangers Lady

http://www.highland-news.co.uk/News/Rangers-fan-jailed-for-sectarian-chants-at-Inverness-match-25102012.htm

Sing all you want about Jolly Terrorists but don't call that leader of the molesters any bad words or else it's porridge for you..

• Replies 118

Same paper

http://www.highland-...me-17102012.htm

must be a friend of the sherrif

AN Inverness has been placed on the Sex Offenders’ Register but avoided a jail term after being found with over 1,400 images of child pornorgraphy.

We are a fucking joke of a country. Problem is i have no one left to vote for all these politicians jump on the sectarian bandwagon

Same paper

AN Inverness has been placed on the Sex Offenders’ Register but avoided a jail term after being found with over 1,400 images of child pornorgraphy.

What a disgrace. Aye, shag weans but don't dare speak ill of the catholic church. doh

Same paper

Sums of our shitehole of a country, Child Pornography is fine but shouting about an evil religious man is a jail sentence....only in Scotland!

The very same religous man who's corrupt organisation commits and then hides those child abuse crimes.

BTW - in comparison, the fucken pope doesn't live here, yet the convicted, "allister davidson" does.

"Kenneth Smythe (60) told the court he was on duty at the Rangers end"

Ill put money on that being the name of the wee cunt with the tasche that goes out his way to get the police to lift fans at every away game ive been to for the slightest thing.

Hes a clear tarrier and activley trys to get anyone and everyone the jail.

http://www.highland-news.co.uk/News/Rangers-fan-jailed-for-sectarian-chants-at-Inverness-match-25102012.htm

Sing all you want about Jolly Terrorists but don't call that leader of the molesters any bad words or else it's porridge for you..

Frankie Boyle and Billy Connoly must be due a visit from plod any day then.......

Sheriff Ian Abercrombie is an absolute disgrace. On a monthly basis I read that he has spared from prison yet another repeat-offender drink driver, brutal thug, or other such dangers to the public (a recent example is a scumbag who stamped repeatedly on a person's head), but use bad language at the football and it's straight behind bars you go, but hey - clogging up the works with lethal criminals might not leave any room for perpetrators of so-called hate crimes.

Frankie Boyle and Billy Connoly must be due a visit from plod any day then.......

Why those two? They are allowed to self mock and self name. Change those two to protestant Rangers supporting comedians, if there are any, and the outcome is completely different. One rule for us, one rule for them.