Jim Spence

OceanRain

As one of the two fans who complained to the BBC about this issue to the BBC Trust, I'm less than happy. It took me months and months constantly corresponding to try to get justice. This episode proves that I should also have won the case with my second point, institutional anti-Rangers bias at BBC Scotland. I had even named Spence as one of the examples.

I will be pursuing this further because this constant stream of malicious and erroneous comments from employees of a publicly-owned organisation is nothing short of scandalous.

How you doing my fellow complainer ! you will be as pissed off as me! thought we had put this to bed! I take it you have complained! my one is in this thread! let's see what we get back and work together if we need to take further? :thumbup:

• Replies 279

He won't be sacked and any bollicking he gets will be nothing more than a slap on the wrist from his superiors who are all Sellik minded, this is BBC Scotland we are talking about here.

BBC Scotland lets it's presenters on off the Ball make sectarian remarks about Rangers fans all the time and they are not sacked and it won't be any different with Jum.

The only way to truly hurt these people and i emphasize the word HURT is for Rangers to start winning on the pitch and get get back to the top asap.

They fear the day Rangers win the top league again more than anything.

It's not. It's the BBC Trust who oversee everything including BBC Scotland.

Arguing with tims on twitter on the same club issue. Is it worth my time? @bilko89 if you want to have a gander

No, block them all, if you could reason with the bitter bheasts there would be no bitter bheasts.

What taigs say or think counts for absolutely nothing.

Shit been broadcast on the BBC is a different matter all together

@R_M Bogtrotter

He won't be sacked and any bollicking he gets will be nothing more than a slap on the wrist from his superiors who are all Sellik minded, this is BBC Scotland we are talking about here.

BBC Scotland lets it's presenters on off the Ball make sectarian remarks about Rangers fans all the time and they are not sacked and it won't be any different with Jum.

The only way to truly hurt these people and i emphasize the word HURT is for Rangers to start winning on the pitch and get get back to the top asap.

They fear the day Rangers win the top league again more than anything.

So what happens when we win the league and comments like this continue?

You know they will, these bastards need taken to task or they will keep smearing us.

It's being taken higher than BBC Scotland.

Best way to answer crap like this is to regain our rightful place at the top of Scottish football over the next few years that's what will hurt bawbags like Spence a lot more than any complaint.

Love to see us draw his scumdee utd celtic loving filth mob in the Scottish cup at Ibrox in front of 50,000 bears and to trounce them heavily and rub his ginger face right in it.

Spence and his arab filth will always be nothing more than middle table pish who have not won a Europen tie for 16 years, while a few years from now Rangers will be back in the Champions league playing in front of 50,000 that's what hurts fuds like him most.

So we leave him alone then for now ?

You know they will, these bastards need taken to task or they will keep smearing us.

'New club win their first top flight title' etc etc.

Some really don't get it

As i've said before on here if we Rangers fans really want to stop this crap then we can by doing the following.

Don't listen to Clyde and deprive them of advertisng income.

Don't listen to any BBC Scotland sports output and the ratings will go down.

Don't buy anti-Rangers rags or click on links to their websites it costs them money.

Till such time as we do that it will keep going.

All threads like this do is make jum a martyr to the Rangers hating filth in this country.

The guy is a fecking no mark ginger muppet and yet every single Rangers forum is posting about him now.

The guy has achieved what he set out to do and that's wind Rangers fans up, would not give the clown the satisfaction tbh.

'New club win their first top flight title' etc etc.

Some really don't get it

Yup that's how it will probably pan out.

As i've said before on here if we Rangers fans really want to stop this crap then we can by doing the following.

Don't listen to Clyde and deprive them of advertisng income.

Don't listen to any BBC Scotland sports output and the ratings will go down.

Don't buy anti-Rangers rags or click on links to their websites it costs them money.

Till such time as we do that it will keep going.

All threads like this do is make jum a martyr to the Rangers hating filth in this country.

The guy is a fecking no mark ginger muppet and yet every single Rangers forum is posting about him now.

The guy has achieved what he set out to do and that's wind Rangers fans up, would not give the clown the satisfaction tbh.

I don't listen to any of them, buy any papers etc but I still don't like that being said about my club.

I don't know anyone that does listen to them to be honest but standing with your fingers in your ears won't make them go away, that's for sure.

The worst thing on here for me is getting irate at so called Rangers fans.

I don't mind debate, I accept the banter and abuse of Nada & Squatting in good faith.

When our enemies in the SFA and the Mhedia strike another blow it fucking gets the rage on

Comparing my gripes with the bheasts, is always going to get nasty.

I just hope it's impostors, In the real world I would hate to talk to my friends and fellow fans in the manner I feel compelled to do in here.

No we turn off that pish and let the ratings fall.

That's when the anti-Rangers pish will stop.

I couldn't turn off what wasn't turned on.

The anti-Rangers pish won't stop until we as fans get these fucks in court or sacked.

Ratings are down, no difference, haters need to be shown up for what they are in court

When they try to be wide in the company of other Haters and they go a bit further than what they intended thats when we need to act

Post this:

Updated with BBC Trust ruling. 
The torpedos that sank the "new club" boat
 For posterity...

Lord Nimmo Smith/SPL:
http://tiny.cc/ojiipw -

NimmoSmith verdict's proving Rangers FC continues (JPG)
http://tiny.cc/832kqw

- Lord Nimmo Smith's report (PDF)
http://tiny.cc/xn6kqw

- SPL CEO Neil Doncaster: "It is an existing club, even though it's a new company" 1 minute in.

UEFA:
http://tiny.cc/y39jpw -

UEFA club rankings - Rangers FC no. 88. (LINK)
http://tiny.cc/u8akpw -

UEFA Rangers "Scottish Cup" squad (Elgin game) updated 8th Dec 2012 (LINK)
http://tiny.cc/r12kqw -

UEFA's updated Scottish Cup squad (JPG)
http://t.co/AdP0xgW88P -

UEFA article stating Rangers 10 titles ahead (link) 

SFL: 
http://tiny.cc/koakpw -

SFL Rangers home page - "Founded 1872" - Full trophy list (LINK)

SFA:
http://tiny.cc/qdfjqw - SFA's Scottish Cup archive: Rangers FC continues. (JPG)
http://tiny.cc/gt3kqw - SFA Q&A: clarifying status of "Rangers FC" re. Div 3, 4 yrs of accounts, Scottish Cup entry (LINK)
http://tiny.cc/lu3kqw -

SFA statement "full membership has been transferred". (LINK)

European Clubs Association:
http://tiny.cc/yw5kqw -

"The organisation considers the club’s history to be continuous regardless of the change of company" (LINK)

Advertising Standards Agency:
http://t.co/a63u7i3omQ

BBC Trust Ruling:
http://m.bbc.co.uk/n...w-west-22951447

Proof of post-liquidation survival precedents:
http://tiny.cc/5jnqqw -

Leeds WERE liquidated/No CVA - KPMG source
http://tiny.cc/7tpqqw -

Arbitration case proving Leeds no CVA
http://www.theifo.co....llettfinal.pdf - Luton No CVA (IFO)/Bournemouth/Rotherham/Leeds too!

That will keep them going for a bit!!!

:thumbup:

I'll piss them right off by posting all that then blocking the cunts :lol:

I don't know anyone that does listen to them to be honest but standing with your fingers in your ears won't make them go away, that's for sure.

Nor does putting clowns like Jum on a pedestal with multiple threads on Rangers forums making out that some spotty ned from Dundee is getting under the Rangers supports skin.

Like i wrote previously above we have turned a no mark into a hero of the haters now.

Nor does putting clowns like Jum on a pedestal with multiple threads on Rangers forums making out that some spotty ned from Dundee is getting under the Rangers supports skin.

Like i wrote previously above we have turned a no mark into a hero of the haters now.

We could have had literally no threads on it and he'd still be their hero

How you doing my fellow complainer ! you will be as pissed off as me! thought we had put this to bed! I take it you have complained! my one is in this thread! let's see what we get back and work together if we need to take further? :thumbup:

My emails have been sent tonight, my friend. It is an appalling situation that BBC employees can flaunt the ruling from the BBC Trust. I'm in for the long haul on this if need be. Power to our elbows!! :D

As soon as the cunt said it he was saying he could feel his twitter going into overdrive, to paraphrase. He did call us a dead Club and made no effort to correct that to Company. He knows the rules. Its a good job there are Bears with the tenacity to pursue these things all the way, silently but deadly and with the upmost dignity. 11 pages, for that bigot, seriously?

You tend to find on here that the opinions of tarriers carries no credence whatsoever with the Intellectual members.

When the club is disparaged by a mhedia outlet no matter the insignificance of the blurt it needs to be challenged.

The Haters héros include many a child killer,terrorists,child raping priest etc. etc.

A hero to them usually turns out to be a serious stain on society

With that in mind I prefer to go after the Gonk and do what I can to expose him nationally for what he is

I couldn't turn off what wasn't turned on.

The anti-Rangers pish won't stop until we as fans get these fucks in court or sacked.

Ratings are down, no difference, haters need to be shown up for what they are in court

When they try to be wide in the company of other Haters and they go a bit further than what they intended thats when we need to act

When the club start caring it will be a lot easier .While they don't it will continue .The fans can only do so much and every bear not listening will not Make a blind bit of difference .They have got their target audience now and that's of a beggar persuasion .The bears that do phone in slagging us off and giving the rodents an orgasim are the ones I detest the most .I would hang them from the Govan stands .

I'm with bogtrotters and co here! This isn't about mock offendedness etc this is about blatant lies being spread on a nationwide scale!

I don't know how this doesn't piss folk off! If we can lose that vile tarrier fuck his job then al have a wee party!