TheBluenose1972 1,405 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 So 40,000 leaflets will be printed out today and placed on seats with instructions to sing "Sack The Board" on the 18th minute and 72nd minute.....Will you participate? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mearns loyal 2,848 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Until I see the accounts they have to be given the benefit of the doubt. If they prove to be fukt then the Dunfermline game would be the time to sing about their shortcomings. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ger_onimo 20,488 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 So 40,000 leaflets will be printed out today and placed on seats with instructions to sing "Sack The Board" on the 18th minute and 72nd minute.....Will you participate?How do they get access to 40,000 seats before the game? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No, I don't think we have enough info to come out with a statement like that. I honestly don't think I will be voting for them but I want to see the accounts first and I really want Jack out the door as thought it was poor that they hired him. He buries bad news about people and is very good at it but I want transparency about the people running our club. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OneDavidCooper 2,505 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No board at all and no fans groups at all would get my vote.No politicians and no religions too. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OneDavidCooper 2,505 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 P.S. Don't know what the 3rd option means I'm afraid. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JohnH 270 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I can't make the game today, which is a blessing because it means I won't need to witness this tragedy. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 So 40,000 leaflets will be printed out today and placed on seats with instructions to sing "Sack The Board" on the 18th minute and 72nd minute.....Will you participate?No Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mearns loyal 2,848 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No board at all and no fans groups at all would get my vote.No politicians and no religions too.sounds like a John Lennon lyric Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rfc#1. 1,877 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Nope. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Army 4,146 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I will not be chanting any such shite, I will be supporting my team and the armed forces.I will leave the divisive chanting to others.funny enough, If you read the profile of the divisive posters on here they go to Ibrox "once or twice a season" or "as often as they can"Priceless Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mearns loyal 2,848 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I will not be chanting any such shite, I will be supporting my team and the armed forces.I will leave the divisive chanting to others.funny enough, If you read the profile of the divisive posters on here they go to Ibrox "once or twice a season" or "as often as they can"PricelessThat'll be why they speak on our behalf then. You couldnae make it up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
gmcf 35,520 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 no nae and never Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
elephants stoned 2,994 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No but im not at the game, if i was i would be too busy singing Rangers songs and supporting the team to be bothered with such nonsense. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DAVIE8CH 296 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 unable to attend today due to work but would not even think about supporting this anti rangers stance. as someone said wait till after the books are open 0n the tenth of October,then make your choice. not today when the troops are at ibrox Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RFC Eagle 4,888 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I won't be joining in and wont be accepting any leaflet. Today, of all days, is not the time for this. As many have said its a day to support the team on the pitch and the members of the armed forces attending. It does appear that this group have no interest in taking a step back to allow ALL fans to express their appreciation for the troops. They only appear interested in their blinkered and narrow minded agenda which will bring negative headlines to the club. I'm sure this goes directly against the ethos of the man they claim to be 'sons' of. As for their unwillingness to engage in any constructive debate with those who disagree with their actions I think that tells me all I need to know about this mob. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bubblybear 258 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 You know what, THIS has got to be one of the most embarrassing threads I have ever seen on RM! Have your opinions by all means, but go and support the team and the troops today, leave the boardroom chaos till the end of the match, we are all better than this. no offence to the SOS, but like they are going to allow you access to leave these leaflets! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaiser1041 9,107 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No but I might belt out a wee verse of dont project your opinions on me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
scarkev 3,540 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Not a chance and anyone near me who did I would immediately question why? What evidence (factual not Internet hysteria) is there that they are inept? Yet more divisive nonsense and I hate that about our support.....why can't we just deal in facts instead of all this scaremongering Pish! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StuartM6 279 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 No my throat is fucked. I won't be singing much today. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FernandoR20 2,133 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I wish all these wee groups would just fuck off. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bears fan 259 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 no!i'll make up my own mind thanks when the facts become available re accounts.leave this crap out of matchdays (today of all days) and let's try and enjoy the football. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
OneDavidCooper 2,505 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 I wish all these wee groups would just fuck off.Preferably to the after life Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jaywalker 377 Posted September 28, 2013 Share Posted September 28, 2013 Just as a matter interest, who is letting these tossers into Ibrox with their leaflets?WTF does option 3 mean? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...