Albion Car Park ,Cinema

• Replies 56

shite films.

good idea though that we're using it for something to bring money in. i'd love to go but needs good films/prices.

Drive in Movies with a Scottish climate????

windshield wipers will be goin like fuck to even see the film.

It's money for nothing and folk are still greeting.

If you don't like the price, get the DVD and a carry oot and sit in yer bloody house.

I presume Showtime have a bit if experience of this and will pitch the price accordingly.

If they are wrong, there will be poor attendance and I'm sure they'd adjust it.

This is a risk free, no cost commercial enterprise, not for fans.

Any attempt to disrupt it by UOF would merely underline they are out to bust the club and I would hope they get lifted.

Was that the one where the guy parked on Broom loan Rd and didn't give the wee guy a pound to watch his motor ?

The last time i parked there the wee guy asked for a fiver .....told him no thanks as i was leavin ma dug in the motor to watch it. The wee guy replied " nae bother big man but can yer dug pit oot fires "