Taking My Dad For A Fish Tea Before The Game Tonight.

Jakes Pal

• Replies 97

Fuck the fish tea, what your old man really wants before the game is a trip to the strippers and a massive pair of tits squashed into his face. He just doesn't want to tell you out of embarrassment, but that's what all fathers really want, fact. (tu)

:P

Fathers for Justice!

No I dont want another fucking Rangers mug for Fathers day.

I want tae go tae the strippers!!!

My Granny liked a fish tea.

Fish. chips and peas, bread and butter and tea oot a cup and saucer.

It's an old fashioned saying mebbes but it sure as hell ain't posh.

Beers in the town, beers in the Louden then the match. Same auld same auld. :beer1:

how the fuck is saying "fish tea" posh?

its an old saying that was used long before cunts piped up about fucking fish supper. if anything, "supper" is posh. I work with a cunt who went to Oxford who always goes on about going out for supper.

fuckin tea aint posh.

christ.

You sound as if you've had a humour bypass.

its an old saying that was used long before cunts piped up about fucking fish supper. if anything, "supper" is posh. I work with a cunt who went to Oxford who always goes on about going out for supper.

fuckin tea aint posh.

christ.

Chill the fuck out (tu)

fuckin tea aint posh.

christ.

I've reported you for class based racism.

fuckin tea aint posh.

christ.

Well said Fenton.

Now we shall go watch the peasants polish the house silver before we play some croquet!