New strip. Update. Not coming out and may not be released

RFC55

IF YOU WANT TO GIVE THE CLUB MONEY THEN BUY TICKETS AND LUCKY STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Replies 496

On 5/29/2016 at 11:59 AM, Sket said:

I ordered the new Iceland away top off of that Aliexpress website. Clearly fake tops but it was only a tenner,if the quality is decent enough I'll be getting our tops from there until such times as the retail deal is beneficial to us.

Bought a few from there, with most of them you could never tell the difference!

2 minutes ago, B1872 said:

IF YOU WANT TO GIVE THE CLUB MONEY THEN BUY TICKETS AND LUCKY STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Buy a brick?

hqdefault.jpg

4 minutes ago, BlueGates said:

Just a shame it's sone 3 year auld wean with 1 arm and 3 legs making them ?

Its the same lad making it whether you pay £60 for it or pay £16 for it...blame the rich c*nts!!!

14 minutes ago, kyleh1872 said:

Bought a few from there, with most of them you could never tell the difference!

Yeah you can.

Can spot a fake top a mile away.

"Aye but it's goat the logo, badge n sponsor"

It looks like a bag of shit

7 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Skins against taps if nae bibs.

"Mon chubbs, get it aff"

At this rate it could be that, seems the usual slipshod way off doing things rather than having an alternative in place.

14 minutes ago, DietofWorms said:

Just paint the kits on like...ehhhmm, Ayr?Ayr-United-Kit-Launch-2012.jpg:craphead:

This must be stretching forum rules to the limit!

I can just imagine the mod and admin area in chaos deciding whether painted nipples are allowed or not!

17 minutes ago, Cobham said:

This must be stretching forum rules to the limit!

I can just imagine the mod and admin area in chaos deciding whether painted nipples are allowed or not!

Depends who posted it.

1 minute ago, AllyMcCoist said:

Can somebody give us a summary of whats going on saves me reading the last 19 pages..

The new strip might have come out yesterday, no one knows if it did or not. If it didn't then it might come out in the future or it might not.

If we don't wear the new strip next season then we might wear last years or we might wear something different entirely.

Hope this helps!

13 hours ago, weejoseph said:

Hopefully Lionbrand will bring something similar out. (tu) 

Why? less money is given to the Club by Lionbrand than SD you rocket