Maybe only I didn't notice it?!?

7 minutes ago, wearethepeople1 said:

Never mind that, I heard on the radio that Ramsey made over £44mil last year. 

Surely worth a wee phone call for some investment? Could open up a Michelin star restaurant in the stadium? 

Come on Gordon just do it, we need some dosh ????

Could be onto something........Ramsays Boardroom Nightmares.Could get a whole series out of ours no problem!!!

In an early episode of Hell's Kitchen (American version) he freaked at the wannabes and locked all the ingredients in a fridge with a combination lock. He told them he would only give them the number once and if they didn't remember it they were fukt. The number was unsurprisingly 1690 ?

2 hours ago, Jack The Flipper said:

Was watching some old USA Kitchen Nightmares while I'm studying and just happened to notice this;

image.jpg

I've seen this episode before and just clocked it and thought it was funny :p

The restaurant is Santé La Brea for anyone interested.

Ive seen all of the episodes and never noticed that either. Probably sucking up to Ramsay..

3 hours ago, Jack The Flipper said:

Was watching some old USA Kitchen Nightmares while I'm studying and just happened to notice this;

image.jpg

I've seen this episode before and just clocked it and thought it was funny :p

The restaurant is Santé La Brea for anyone interested.

Well done and get your heid doon pal.

Finally got finished watching it, Ramsay starts hating on the gay guy because he's sweating a lot - he keeps going on about it. He then tells the owner that he's turned into hitler who then says just send the "muthafucka" home, so Ramsay sends him out to get a new shirt and at the same time Ramsay buys him deodorant.

"Secret" Deodorant with the slogan - "made for a lady strong enough for a man"

Which the gay guy takes exception to :lol:

Forgot how funny that one was, well worth a watch if you've not seen it.