Who's that lying on the floor
Looks like Graeme Shinnie to me
& Ryan Jack's fucked his knee
& he won't be playing for the Sheep anymore

Nice one Shinnie
Nice one son
Nice one Shinnie
Let's have another one

Question Bears, what type of player can we expect from Jack? I'm over the moon with Alves, I think that signing eclipses anything we could have expected this summer IMO. However, I don't know enough about Jack to be excited or not? Maybe i'm not as impressed by it because he's coming from Aberdeen and I personally think we need to set the bar a little higher in order to get back to where we want to be. Better version of Holt? Will he give us more bite in midfield? 

28 minutes ago, Smile said:

Catchy stuff this.:duh:

Who's that lying at Pittodrie 
Who's that lying on the floor
His sheep turned on him
& Shinnie's fucked his knee
Nae wonder jack fucked off tae sevco hehe

Thats better:aberdeen::aberdeen::aberdeen:

58 minutes ago, Brackley Bluenose said:

Question Bears, what type of player can we expect from Jack? I'm over the moon with Alves, I think that signing eclipses anything we could have expected this summer IMO. However, I don't know enough about Jack to be excited or not? Maybe i'm not as impressed by it because he's coming from Aberdeen and I personally think we need to set the bar a little higher in order to get back to where we want to be. Better version of Holt? Will he give us more bite in midfield? 

He'll be dm. Sheep stretched him, (read diluted). The more resources you have, the more you can specialise.

You've got to laugh at the fact they think it's our fault that they are a shit diddy team with no chance of winning

Rangers are successful because we have thousands of loyal fans who have shown us unwavering support for over 140 years,  if they were anywhere near as passionate about supporting their team as we are or if they put the same effort into loving their team as they do to hating ours maybe they'd have some success

But they'd rather just hate us and blame us for their failings, so they don't deserve success

Losing their best players fast. Manager linked with Sunderland. A shite home support. Oil industry fucked. Boring, dull and grey city/fans. Hate Rangers way more than they love their own team. Wanting our players stabbed/bricked/darted/glassed/legs broken.

Shag sheep because they are more attractive than the local women. Stuck in the 80's with their views and fashion.

Must be absolutely shite being a dolly f.c fan.

Enjoy bottom 6 next season you miserable sheep shagging bastards.

Forever in our shadow.:rangers:

4 hours ago, BearInTheWood said:

Losing their best players fast. Manager linked with Sunderland. A shite home support. Oil industry fucked. Boring, dull and grey city/fans. Hate Rangers way more than they love their own team. Wanting our players stabbed/bricked/darted/glassed/legs broken.

Shag sheep because they are more attractive than the local women. Stuck in the 80's with their views and fashion.

Must be absolutely shite being a dolly f.c fan.

Enjoy bottom 6 next season you miserable sheep shagging bastards.

Forever in our shadow.:rangers:

Do you not like them.