Official Livingston vs Rangers Match Thread

• Replies 2.1k
11 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

No sure where it’s came from but I’ve just been hit with a wave of confidence, think we’ll batter the diddy team by four or five goals no problem 😆

I think I know exactly where the wave of  confidence has just come from mate 😃

I expect it tough today and a scrappy 1-0 win. 

1 minute ago, ST8RK said:

Hagi is due a goal, few quid going on him to score (once he is confirmed to start)

Far from certain to start after an uncertain performance on Wednesday. I will be having a wee punt on one of the centre backs being first goal scorer due to the number of corners I am sure we will force.

Thankfully we’ve avoided any real drama thus far ie yellow/red cards, off&on  field discipline, contentious decisions........which means we are more focused.  

Keep the momentum going, avoid the distractions and put the ball in the pokey Rangers.  

Just now, Smell the hotdog said:

Be surprised if he starts tbh, remember Gerrard leaving him out at likes of Ross County when it would be a battle.

Efe Ambrose is their left-back, If we're not using Hagi and Kent to really exploit that, we're doing something wrong.

2 minutes ago, The Dude said:

Efe Ambrose is their left-back, If we're not using Hagi and Kent to really exploit that, we're doing something wrong.

They were trying to get a boy in from Monaco who plays left back, not sure if he made the cut off in time to play today.

But aye you’d expect us to be targeting Efe.