C*ltc

3 hours ago, fanaticCR said:

0-1 Livingston the day.

I hope you are right mate but the press pushing for Griffiths is showing a pattern. They will get a cake walk today allowing that wee rhat to come on for a goal.

Then he gets praised through the roof and Sutton’s £20 million pish gets justified as a bargain. 

I hope you are right and I am wrong but I have seen this picture happen before.

• Replies 41.6k
3 hours ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

Knew it would be easy for them today. Gary Holt has a wee ding dong,his own doing, with Stevie G and suddenly his team who are usually hard to score past get pumped off of his favourite team. Any money he praises the bheasts to the hilt and in particular Lennon.

I've not seen any of there game today but they were hardly great shakes when we played them before the break, could easily have taken 4 or 5 off them ourselves.

32 minutes ago, SuperLeeMcCulloch said:

I've not seen any of there game today but they were hardly great shakes when we played them before the break, could easily have taken 4 or 5 off them ourselves.

They are shite mate but they are murder to beat through pure organisation. By the sounds of things they never tried a leg today. And I called it right about Gary Holt. He actually called them world class today. Can read cunts like him like a fucking book 😂👍

Any truth in the rumour that at their next game instead of squad numbers they're wearing over inflated price tags.

For a club who keep telling us they're awash with cash they aren't half whoring their players through their Scottish media lackeys.

3 hours ago, Dave Hedgehog said:

I never said they were good but their strong point is organised defending. On the highlights they looked a wide open shambles. 

The strange thing is that Holt bemoaned the fact that ALL 4 goals were down to poor play from his own players whilst claiming that they were world class 🤔

"Any money he praises the bheasts to the hilt and in particular Lennon."

He actually called them and i quote world class.  Even Michael Stewart poo pooed that drivel. They are having an extremely easy run of games all at the knewcamp. We just need to make sure we keep winning these away games. Expect a completely different sheep side to the one that capitulated to the bheasts. 

On 22/11/2019 at 16:34, ritchieshearercaldow said:

So the scum didn’t know he was coming, aye right, his pics outside Ibrox were all over social media 

Why would he pull a Rangers top over the filthy hoops anyway, why not remove it first.

On the upside he visited us first, as it should be, all others are inferior 

Apparently he has written a letter of apology after a heavily edited version of his video posted by everyone's favourite loonie Stan Collymore, made Rangers out to be particularly bad, whilst of course portraying THEM in the most favourable light.

Just another example of how far behind THEM we are in the PR stakes.  THEM have the most efficient propaganda machine since Dr Goebbels & Co. managed to convince a cultured, advanced modern democracy about the benefits of National Socialism.