C*ltc

• Replies 41.6k
2 hours ago, ayrshireranger said:

Meh. I like him anyway and I don't mind celeb celtic fans like him or Butler, passionate about their club without being in any way obnoxious about it. As it should be.

So you love Celebrity Taigs but get all offended when Sky Sports make Man City favourites for the Champions League. 

Nae bother wee man. 

Screenshot_20200808_213611.jpg

3 hours ago, ayrshireranger said:

Meh. I like him anyway and I don't mind celeb celtic fans like him or Butler, passionate about their club without being in any way obnoxious about it. As it should be.

Butler was a St Mirren fan until it suited him, plus he is one shite actor. At least Compston can act, as can McEvoy

4 hours ago, TEFTONG said:

So you love Celebrity Taigs but get all offended when Sky Sports make Man City favourites for the Champions League. 

Nae bother wee man. 

Screenshot_20200808_213611.jpg

I hate the parochial and arrogant attitude of the English sports media. Don't see how that's anything to do with a few celeb scum fans.

20 minutes ago, EverestGers said:

That’s a pity cos he’s pure pish 🤣👍

0CCA327D-F0F8-4583-8697-942A886C6B94.png

Fourth Line from the bottom, "Mary 'NUN' White Fletcher is his mother's name", sounds a wee bit of an RC  middle name does it not? :hmmm: