It’s like winning 55

totobull

It will not happen overnight, but we competed? Yes it was disappointing but still are still a stage forward. We’re we not there yet probably! are we no a patch on last season so far? Yes probably. We may have to lose a player or two probably? But in that sense we should not be worried as there is real poor interest 🤔. Let’s regroup and move on we’ve been here before. We still have the best team in Scotland and hopefully a wee sit doon and finger oot job can fix it. I await belters 😩

2 minutes ago, totobull said:

It will not happen overnight, but we competed? Yes it was disappointing but still are still a stage forward. We’re we not there yet probably! are we no a patch on last season so far? Yes probably. We may have to lose a player or two probably? But in that sense we should not be worried as there is real poor interest 🤔. Let’s regroup and move on we’ve been here before. We still have the best team in Scotland and hopefully a wee sit doon and finger oot job can fix it. I await belters 😩

Bed time mate

1 minute ago, Nameless Ghoul said:

So, what you're saying is we need to wait 9 more years to beat a Malmo strength opposition? 

Probably, I was gutted first time and if I remember correctly we then got pumped with Maribor. Probably wrong it just seems surreal to me 🥴

56 minutes ago, totobull said:

Completely agree mate, glad someone is talking sense.