**Group C** - Including Final Game Chat

simon

fuck england and fuck thatcher, however the only english thing i love is gabby logan :h34rt:

What about the english soldiers who fight side by side with scottish soldiers, fuck them also? Why know eh? They're only defending our way of life.

I think you got a bite buba. :ph34r:

bite nothing he says the same pish in every thread.

alright smart arse, show me the proof that i've said this in every thread? as matter of fact show me the last 10 posts from the different threads that i've suposed to have posted the same pish?

i'll be here

• Replies 615

I do no recognise the extra-territoriality of the Vatican City Fake. :pipe:

Ok fine.

But he still isnae Italian.

:P;)

He is given citizenship upon his ascension to Popeness. :pipe:

Is that right?

Bear with me, I'm just on the Alitalia website trying tae book a flight tae Rome.

Anyone know if there's a Boots at Glesga airport so I can pick up some vaseline on ma way? :pipe:

I do no recognise the extra-territoriality of the Vatican City Fake. :pipe:

Ok fine.

But he still isnae Italian.

:P;)

He is given citizenship upon his ascension to Popeness. :pipe:

Is that right?

Bear with me, I'm just on the Alitalia website trying tae book a flight tae Rome.

Anyone know if there's a Boots at Glesga airport so I can pick up some vaseline on ma way? :pipe:

I'm sure his popiness keeps some handy for the choir boys. :pipe:

A fantastic victory for England.

A victory against timish like behaviour and anti english vibe. (tu)

Timish like behaviour for not wanting england to win?

Yes, its timish like behaviour.

Its sad and desperate.

I only support NI. I couldn't give a fuck whether England, Scotland or Wales do well, so does that make me a tim?

My new top is nice and red :craphead:

Your new white top got in a barfight again fog? :pipe:

I went and got the 'away top' as i never got it before now.

Might get the N.I. Away aswell :sherlock:

I never got a chance to come in here today so ill do it now :pipe:

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Can we please close this thread already mods? :lol:

NO YOU FAGGET,NOT TILL I FINISH ANYWAY

HOPE THE GERMAN WILL REMEMBER THAT THEY ARE THE AERIAN RACE AND WILL STICK A FOKING BOMB INTO THE HOOLIGANS

IFHITLER WAS ALIVE YOU LOT WILL BE FOKIN MY SLAVES YOU CUNTS,,,,,,,,SHAME HE DIED

LONG LIVE HITLER,FUCK THE JEWS AND ALL ARAB HATERS...................i say that because i actually like the jocks,but not these fake ones in here,half pizza halp jew and fokimn whateverç

i respect the tru jocks,who hate the english rulers

HOPE THE GERMAN WILL REMEMBER THAT THEY ARE THE AERIAN RACE AND WILL STICK A FOKING BOMB INTO THE HOOLIGANS

IFHITLER WAS ALIVE YOU LOT WILL BE FOKIN MY SLAVES YOU CUNTS,,,,,,,,SHAME HE DIED

LONG LIVE HITLER,FUCK THE JEWS AND ALL ARAB HATERS...................i say that because i actually like the jocks,but not these fake ones in here,half pizza halp jew and fokimn whateverç

i respect the tru jocks,who hate the english rulers

If it weren't so obvious you were a troll this would be even more hilarious.

:lol::lol: YOU WOULD BE FUCKING DEAD IF HITLER WAS STILL ALIVE :lol::lol: