Blue Knights have won

Well another day and another rumour failed to come to fruition. I have a feeling this is gonna go on for a while yet. Hopefully something gets sorted soon and we can get on with talking about football instead of matters of the pitch!

And therein lies the rub.

The money to run the day-to-day operation of the club will run out sooner rather than later - at which point (and the Dudd & Yelps guys have already flagged this one up) we become insolvent.

Yes, that 'L' word that some are calling 'the ephelump in the womb'. :anguish:

Excellent, get that drafted up and sent out for signatures.

Signatures - do we need signatures to implement a deal - oh FFSS next we will need to involve layers, get approvals, ask the SFA, have our accountants check the figures, make sure the person getting control of the club is a 'suitable person', validate the cash is there, speak to Craig Shyte to make sure he agrees, ask his lawyers to draft up his "get out of jail" clauses, speak to Mark Dingwall to make sure he approves, sign cheques and make sure I have a VD/aids check at the clinic after dealing with all thay gay turd stuff.

Lets just be men and just do it on a handshake!

Here is my £1. Deal Done.

Signatures - do we need signatures to implement a deal - oh FFSS next we will need to involve layers, get approvals, ask the SFA, have our accountants check the figures, make sure the person getting control of the club is a 'suitable person', validate the cash is there, speak to Craig Shyte to make sure he agrees, ask his lawyers to draft up his "get out of jail" clauses, speak to Mark Dingwall to make sure he approves, sign cheques and make sure I have a VD/aids check at the clinic after dealing with all thay gay turd stuff.

Lets just be men and just do it on a handshake!

Here is my £1. Deal Done.

Its so easy with a handshake :wink:

Fu** it,get them all onboard,including Bill Ng,afterall they say they're Gers.Bill Miller gets the North American franchise,Bill Ng gets the Far East franchise and TBK/Ticketus get the home/European franchise,all with board seats and with seats remaining until a fans share issue/representation is sorted and Walter Smith as Chairman........oooooh if only Carlsberg were interested. :cheers:

That right there haha! pretty sure smith will come back in some roll behind the scenes

The money to run the day-to-day operation of the club will run out sooner rather than later - at which point (and the Dudd & Yelps guys have already flagged this one up) we become insolvent.

That is the unfortunate thing, but if Brian Kennedy is so determined that Rangers not be liquidated why doesn't he just agree to fund the club for a short period?

Banter: That looks like the structure of the deal!

Also seems a bit of a legal minefield as its treating a creditor differently from the others.

(Dear HMRC, Please accept our offer of 10p in the £1 to fk off and just FYI: we are giving the other people we know lots of shares (thanks to a Mr CW for the donation). Love TBK.

Dear TBK, Aye nae problems we dinnae want to stand in yer way of moving ahead. Love Wee Eck (On behalf off) HMRC. )

Was in agreement all the way there , until you mention an nonentity tongue.gif

The way I see it after tonight SFA sanctions is... They have ruled out Bill Miller bid. Can't from a newco if you can't sign players.

SFA have handed the club to TBK. As it's only a one horse race now.

Congratulation to TBK (tu)

Or nobody.

Squad developement could be a big part of TBK's plan.

According to Matt Slater of the BBC the SFA punishments are the last nail in the coffin in terms of getting a CVA. It was dependant of the club being competitive. Couple of others have said that it is going to go down bady with the HMRC.

Maybe have the ban reduced or suspended on appeal though?

According to Matt Slater of the BBC the SFA punishments are the last nail in the coffin in terms of getting a CVA. It was dependant of the club being competitive. Couple of others have said that it is going to go down bady with the HMRC.

How does this affect them?

We will still be richer and more competitive than every club in Scotland bar one even with these sanctions. Rangers will always be competitive, the opposition are shite, poor and on the verge of financial ruin. And, by couple of others of course you mean Rangers haters Manslaughter Phil and Alexthommo.

It's self explanatory. One bid, take it or get basically nothing.

Admins could reject bids and hand to liquidator if they feel the creditors will get more that way.

Scary thought, but they've been on our side in the press, so I would hope it wouldn't come to that. They seem to understand us and our love for our club.