BlueBellDave 13 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Our own Rangers megastore has turned its bk on us by selling celtic rubber ducks FFS whit the fuck is happenin, there a few other teams rubber ducks but septic ducks, really rangers megastore???http://www.rangersmegastore.com/Gifts/Toys-and-Confectionery/ Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1st_Jan_1994 4,868 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 No doubt the usual ones will say its only duck bla bla but wtf Get the fuckers binned Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bad Robot 21,513 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 get those green bigoted ducks to fuck Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilko89 507 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 that's a quacker Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moody Blue Legend 63,561 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 What the duck!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carsons Army 4,146 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Selling your main rivals merchandice, that is just daffy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastrax 274 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 That is abysmal Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
binsy08 362 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Never thought I'd see the day when our stores would sell those Bastards merchandise, get them to fuck. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 A cannae ducking believe it! FDS Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NamibianBear 1,853 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Fenian (as in terrorist ...) Duck? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SeparateEntityMyArse 55,526 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Probably to meet demands of a few questionable posters on here..... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
blueballss 3,042 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 ducking hell!!seriously tho that is out of order Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dan Deacon 57,378 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Does anyone want to geese me the number of who I can phone at rangers to go absolutely quackers about this I don't mind if it's a premium rate number I've plenty money to pay my phone bill I'm in a total flap over this. Total pond life whoever agreed to this. Canny believe we've migrated stock with them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
binsy08 362 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Just goes to show, some people at Ibrox know nothing about our club or support. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jintybear 8,750 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 That's fkn quackers! Actually I'm raging. Personally I think we should only sell Rangers merchandise. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
geronimoo 1,577 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Boycott there is no other way. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
allgers 735 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Heads should roll, seriously someone should be sacked for gross misconduct... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shortbread 28 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Certainly a strange decision. Is it Sports Direct that now run the megastore site? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarcheVinny 1,003 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 This is what Mike Ashley brings to Rangers Retail. Fucking sectarian ducks. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
STEPPS BOY 77,829 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 I hope we bill them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
iain1712 336 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Reminds me of the time I was over in Londonderry. I visited the Derry City club shop inside the walled city and was amazed to find they had rangers stuff on sale. I got a rangers wallet for my son and to this day people find it hard to believe where he got it from. (The shop assistant had to blow some cobwebs off it right enough) Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dutchy 1,200 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Is that not a cut'n'paste Photo Shop job? I can't believe a Rangers shop would sell septic merchandise, no way! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dunny_01 2,007 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Someone quack this case or im gony buy them all and take them to the falls of the clyde for a slow death!!!! duck egg blue horrible bassssas Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BRITNEY IS NOT FEELING IT 8,293 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 Might be fuckin green but they're all Duck a L'Orange Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blue corn flakes 1,282 Posted October 11, 2013 Share Posted October 11, 2013 IRA duck Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...