The defence rests.

Dickie

The defensive issues were created by Tav today! From giving away the FK they scored, to getting absolutely skint before Lafferty hit the post.

McCrorie did a lot of good recovery work. 

I don't think Hearts are the best side to test your defence (lol they're fucking rotten offensively). But McCorie was fine today, he's not a CB and is better at CDM, but right now it's our only option.

24 minutes ago, broxi51 said:

I personally would like Cardosa over Martin in the team but it would be unfair to do that to him again.  You can't expect the boy to be thrown into a big game after not getting a chance for weeks.  Ends of him taking the flak for any little mistake..

I'm sure Martin bottled it a bit from the Lafferty effort, a big centre hamlf shouldn't do that

Who? 

1 hour ago, With Heart and Hand said:

Screenshot_20180422-164601.jpg

That sums our players up nowadays . Losing 4-0 to our hated rivals

They are not told or taught anything different

The scum may be average but they will be fired up 100% next week . Just because it's us

The players that hate us will have even more motivation to hammer us

You won't see any of these type doing shite like this .

When our manager hugs Brenda like an old girlfriend , you know where it's coming from

23 minutes ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Don't see what the point his here?

Successful Rangers teams had players that shared a handshake/embrace with them at the end of a game. It seems our wee snowflake fans only get offended by it when we lose.

just fuck off mate 

fuck off 

13 minutes ago, eejay the dj said:

That sums our players up nowadays . Losing 4-0 to our hated rivals

They are not told or taught anything different

The scum may be average but they will be fired up 100% next week . Just because it's us

The players that hate us will have even more motivation to hammer us

You won't see any of these type doing shite like this .

When our manager hugs Brenda like an old girlfriend , you know where it's coming from

theyre the taigs pals

fuck every Rangers player who has fucking cuddles with them paedophile harbouring scum

rats

3 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

theyre the taigs pals

fuck every Rangers player who has fucking cuddles with them paedophile harbouring scum

rats

I don't like seeing it  and even more so when our whole team never showed up and performed

2 hours ago, Dickie said:

Doesn’t matter what pairing of central defenders we go with next week they are all hopeless. Martin should be nowhere near Ibrox, alves is a coward and mccrorie was awful last week and awful today. 

Agree with the bit in bold, disagree with everything else.

3 minutes ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Am I wrong? :lol:

aye ye are

fuck "embracing" and sympathizing with they scum, and fuck golfing with them and drinking with them

any player or manager who wants to be their pals can fuck off, it was great when ally was golfing with lennon and greeting at tommys funeral. fuck them and any Rangers man who wants to play for the media and be pals with the scum

Rangers players shouldnt drink with or make friends with any celtic player or taig, they are the enemy and our players should hate them not want to drink or golf with them

1 minute ago, LaudrupsPatrickBoots said:

Look at these fucking cowards shaking hands and cuddling them.

These fucking treble winning cowards :lol:

200998-spl-rangers-v-celtic-0-0-ibrox-glasgow-both-sets-of-players-BJD0RA.jpg

i dont see any cuddles there ya gimp and even if there were at least they could beat them then shake their hands

once again, just fuck off

thought McCrorie was pish today, passing was shocking nearly played in Naismith, did that a few times now, think last time we were punished was many hamilton. Martin is a liability but will play next week. i think it showed today that Dorrans and Holt both played well but i think that they were both playing further forward especially in the 2nd half and thats where McCrorie would be perfect as the holding midfielder. Alves needs to play next week wins everything in the air and they also get a lot of corners against us in every game we have played.

10 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

aye ye are

fuck "embracing" and sympathizing with they scum, and fuck golfing with them and drinking with them

any player or manager who wants to be their pals can fuck off, it was great when ally was golfing with lennon and greeting at tommys funeral. fuck them and any Rangers man who wants to play for the media and be pals with the scum

Rangers players shouldnt drink with or make friends with any celtic player or taig, they are the enemy and our players should hate them not want to drink or golf with them

9 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

i dont see any cuddles there ya gimp and even if there were at least they could beat them then shake their hands

once again, just fuck off

Completely ignoring Van Bronckhorst going in for a cuddle with their player then?

That'll be him off the list of potential managers now :lol:

12 minutes ago, With Heart and Hand said:

aye ye are

The teams from the 50’s, 60’s & 70’s all talk about regularly socialising with their players. Particularly guys like John Greig & Sandy Jardine.