Pena sacked

rabc10000

53 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Am I right in saying that legally he just needs to own up to any offence, admit he has a problem and then your employers have a duty of care to help you?

Yeah but if your employer can show they have either helped or offered to help and you refused, they can then let you go

2 hours ago, Howsitgoing said:

Sue the team for allowing our player to get to such demise that its ended his football career or tell them to sign him up either way we should be able to use his actions for our benefit. Just get rid.

Tell us more about this ?

The-Big-Lebowski-WTF-Gif.gif

3 minutes ago, kenny6131 said:

Naw your just a social media junkie after a bit of relevance in life.

Mad Kenny is back, have you not asked admin to change your name to kenny6139 to account for the additional 8 wee boys you've shagged and murdered since we last spoke?

I don't think you know what social media is either. :thinking:

2 hours ago, will2203 said:

Aye a fucking useless cunt of a player. Taxi!

Same useless fat cunt that near scored a goal  every time he played.......sober fit and ready to rock would be the best the attacking mid in our league ...unfortunately for us he was he was tanning the good stuff for breakfast.