Where are the biggest Rangers towns?

King Jela

2 hours ago, King Jela said:

From Larkhall myself and that’s certainly still a Rangers stronghold, along with other surrounding areas like Stonehouse, Kirkmuirhil, Blackwood etc all Rangers. 

Me too and we are still the majority but unfortunately there seems to be a lot of green and grey rags to be seen down the street now

:britney:

3 minutes ago, jintybear said:

Me too and we are still the majority but unfortunately there seems to be a lot of green and grey rags to be seen down the street now

Cause’ they’re winning. Don’t see many on Old Firm day though, even if they win they know their place in Larky 😇

Just now, jintybear said:

Went to a job in strutherhill and the cunt opened the door with an old replica tarrier top on, just knew the cunts hoose would have been clinging 

a stay in bridgeton and it’s goin the same way these days

harthill is like a throwback to how bridgeton used to be, the good old days

2 minutes ago, Tomatasauce said:

Went to a job in strutherhill and the cunt opened the door with an old replica tarrier top on, just knew the cunts hoose would have been clinging 

Its strutherhill I stay and if it's who I think you are talking about he died. Not that many up here but there is a hell of a lot more than there was when I first moved here. Sickening to be honest. 

8 minutes ago, King Jela said:

Cause’ they’re winning. Don’t see many on Old Firm day though, even if they win they know their place in Larky 😇

You're right. My husband drinks in the music room and there's a wee guy called celtic Davie who drinks in there because he says the machan is pish. All he wears is tim gear (you'll know who he is) but, as well known as he is, even he doesn't show his face on OF days! I remember the last time we won the league they had to shut the street because all the bears were going the bouncy on the main road and all the cars and buses couldn't get through! Hopefully it'll be like that again in May!!

48 minutes ago, jintybear said:

You're right. My husband drinks in the music room and there's a wee guy called celtic Davie who drinks in there because he says the machan is pish. All he wears is tim gear (you'll know who he is) but, as well known as he is, even he doesn't show his face on OF days! I remember the last time we won the league they had to shut the street because all the bears were going the bouncy on the main road and all the cars and buses couldn't get through! Hopefully it'll be like that again in May!!

Used to drink with a wee guy a few years ago when he was working down my way. Think his name is Stuart hunter. Got called pickles. He said the scum were encroaching into larkhall. He talked about the place being shut down by bears celebrating.

1 hour ago, jintybear said:

Its strutherhill I stay and if it's who I think you are talking about he died. Not that many up here but there is a hell of a lot more than there was when I first moved here. Sickening to be honest. 

He’s got a big German Shepard dug the geezer, see tbh it’s the same even in the taig areas, people will either take a house anywhere these days or it just dosent put them off like it used to

I’d hate to live in an area full of them cunts

2 minutes ago, Tomatasauce said:

He’s got a big German Shepard dug the geezer, see tbh it’s the same even in the taig areas, people will either take a house anywhere these days or it just dosent put them off like it used to

I’d hate to live in an area full of them cunts

Drongan ,East Ayrshire ,Cumnock .

1 hour ago, Tomatasauce said:

Social engineering i think they call it.

Except it only seems to apply to traditional Protestant areas.