Steven Presley gets dug up by a Rangers legend 😂

Tomatasauce

2 hours ago, Tomatasauce said:

Rangers legend tells Steven Pressely he's talking out of his h*** over Craig Gordon vs Andy Goram claim

Fucking legend my arse, a big lump of fucking wid, I was gony copy an paste the full story but it disne even deserve it, GaryRalston Yer a faked up fanny pad of a journalist mate.

not only was he shite and never Rangers class, he played for the tarriers, nobody is a legend for our club that gets involved with the child abusers 

Still trying to work out what he’s talking out of that’s been censored...

Hole? 

• Replies 53
12 minutes ago, siamthedanger said:

Pressley has one of these voices as soon as you hear it you just want to punch him in the throat. Absolute loon ball if he thinks Craig Gordon is a better goalie than The Goalie. 

He quagmires stunt double the absolute tool, whit the fuck has he been smoking to come out with that shite.

Wee like for your post count 👍🏻

B24D969A-4808-46B6-9774-F44FA7FADB03.jpeg

I was never that keen on Pressley, thought he was very limited as a defender. But I remember one of the guys off the Dunfermline bus saying he was really good for helping them get tickets, and players along to club dances etc.

In fact one of the members of the bus even got to marry Pressley's sister, so you can't ask for much more than that eh? 

1 hour ago, graeme_4 said:

Still trying to work out what he’s talking out of that’s been censored...

Hole? 

Aye it’s hole mate.

Remember the next time you are digging a h*** in your garden to make it an 18 rating and pixelate it Japanese porn style. 

What the fuck is this world coming to? 🙄

3 hours ago, Tomatasauce said:

Rangers legend tells Steven Pressely he's talking out of his h*** over Craig Gordon vs Andy Goram claim

Fucking legend my arse, a big lump of fucking wid, I was gony copy an paste the full story but it disne even deserve it, GaryRalston Yer a faked up fanny pad of a journalist mate.

not only was he shite and never Rangers class, he played for the tarriers, nobody is a legend for our club that gets involved with the child abusers 

Feel stupid but I can't fill out the blank "h***"

I keep thinking it's head, but it can't be, it's not a dirty word.

Hind? Hindquarters?  Hole? Not dirty enough to censor! 

3 hours ago, eejay the dj said:

Still think bears shouldn’t  even be posting stuff about hasbeens and never beens .It it appears that’s all I see on here now .Depressing 

Cannot believe you are calling Steven Pressley a has- been or a never-been.  He wasn’t good enough to reach the standard of has-been. :whistle:

I worked with his (Pressley's) brother in law for years (his sister was married to him) and the wee muff used to always play the victim when he was at Rangers and go about saying Goram, Brown and Robertson used to "bully" him. 

I'd bet my life on those guys named, being leaders and winners, would get ripped into him when he was playing pish (which he was) and the wee snowflake couldn't handle the pressure and off to Coventry he went.

Utter fanny of a guy. 

1 hour ago, Swally said:

Feel stupid but I can't fill out the blank "h***"

I keep thinking it's head, but it can't be, it's not a dirty word.

Hind? Hindquarters?  Hole? Not dirty enough to censor! 

Think he meant arse and just fucked it up like the rest of his post.:confused:

Steven fucking Presley, manky bastard!

Playing for Peeds alone tells the story, but buckling against Marseille cemented him as only a wannabe and not good enough in my mind.

Prick of a guy, no doubts or dubiety in that.

16 hours ago, Tomatasauce said:

0863BC0E-4EAF-4CD0-AC5B-73CBEC962458.jpeg

Stats wise with out even checking I'd say he literally could not even lay a glove on Goram , never has he played at a major tournament or had as many champions league appearances or cup and league medals plus Goram has scored more goals and is a better cricketer. 

17 hours ago, British_Empire said:

I worked with his (Pressley's) brother in law for years (his sister was married to him) and the wee muff used to always play the victim when he was at Rangers and go about saying Goram, Brown and Robertson used to "bully" him. 

I'd bet my life on those guys named, being leaders and winners, would get ripped into him when he was playing pish (which he was) and the wee snowflake couldn't handle the pressure and off to Coventry he went.

Utter fanny of a guy. 

The fact pressleys sister was married to him says it all