***** Official Scum vs Rangers Match Thread *****

• Replies 5.9k
1 minute ago, gogzy said:

Not sure that's a good idea mate.

If they are all pinned in one post it makes it easier for some prick to report them.

You just dont know how to do it, its fine mate, no need for the excuses!

I know what you Admin are all about, just pay attention at how to ban cunts, then the attention span goes out the window! :pipe2:

Just now, mitre_mouldmaster said:

You just dont know how to do it, its fine mate, no need for the excuses!

I know what you Admin are all about, just pay attention at how to ban cunts, then the attention span goes out the window! :pipe2:

I know exactly how to do it.  I ask someone smarter to do it for me and it gets done.

1 minute ago, mitre_mouldmaster said:

Can you do me a favour and pin the OP mate?

Im putting all the working links in it and trying to keep it up to date.

There's a cracking app called watched which has the game in brilliant quality.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.watched.play

Available on firestick as well. Not sure about apple.

Once installed go to "enter url" and type "huhu.to" to get all the channels.

3 minutes ago, Swally said:

I don't mind it when the game starts because you kind of get lost in the match, hate the buildup. honestly couldn't remember anything that's been said so far

Mate if I'm in pub or at the game I'm not as bad but I'm walking up and doon my living room here not knowing what to do. Cant sit down.

Would love to be giving derry walls laldy in the piggery the now.

Just in from the gym, had helped settle the nerves a bit, now they're through the roof again.

Wife's been her usual pragmatic self, took the child out, as they're either be a few good roars, or a lot of swearing. 

Kent match winner for me!

Let's do these cunts!

Just now, pollok-bear said:

Mate if I'm in pub or at the game I'm not as bad but I'm walking up and doon my living room here not knowing what to do. Cant sit down.

Would love to be giving derry walls laldy in the piggery the now.

have a wee dram :thumbsup: