Is Clement getting an easy ride?

2 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Thought that on Tuesday when he was getting skinned for pace.

Maeda hasn’t started a game for them this season i don’t think but he’ll be straight in against Tav.

That boy was half decent Fae Kiev eh? 

3 minutes ago, STEPPS BOY said:

Thought that on Tuesday when he was getting skinned for pace.

Maeda hasn’t started a game for them this season i don’t think but he’ll be straight in against Tav.

Tav on Tuesday looked like he was about 40.

He's gradually declined with age as expected, but the last 12 months he's fallen off a cliff.

Just now, Somemightsay7 said:

Tav on Tuesday looked like he was about 40.

He's gradually declined with age as expected, but the last 12 months he's fallen off a cliff.

Age catches up with anyone but he’s lost at least 2 yards.

13 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

Don’t think this even needed asked 

Ok mate, we know you're basically UVF doesn't make you any better than the night we sat with bob monkhouse who told us his gran built chapels ok 

9 minutes ago, RM Monitor And Standards Officer said:

Ok mate, we know you're basically UVF doesn't make you any better than the night we sat with bob monkhouse who told us his gran built chapels ok 

Quite mad of him to add himself to the party with his main intention being to play board games 

38 minutes ago, .Williamson. said:

Quite mad of him to add himself to the party with his main intention being to play board games 

I've a 1/4 bottle of red square and 3 beers and my gran builds chapels.

Right oot the window wae you ya fenian mess 

1 hour ago, STEPPS BOY said:

It’s my issue with manager. He doesn’t have players for 4-2-3-1 but sticks with it religiously. It might not work but surely trying it is worth a shot.

Aye my thought is a 3 at the back might help but with the donkeys we have it could honestly end up 10 times worse.

Just now, J-Maestro said:

Aye my thought is a 3 at the back might help but with the donkeys we have it could honestly end up 10 times worse.

It's got to be worth a try. We know what happens with this set up.

13 hours ago, psb07158 said:

Isn't fit enough for SPFL level football, from what I've read

Well he'd fit perfectly with a lot of the rest of the first team...

Also feel it's hard to blame Clement when you imagine yourself in his position with the boardroom shambles, the horrific squad of players and no transfer budget.

10 minutes ago, shaka said:

Well he'd fit perfectly with a lot of the rest of the first team...

Also feel it's hard to blame Clement when you imagine yourself in his position with the boardroom shambles, the horrific squad of players and no transfer budget.

Also hamstrung by players not being up to the fitness levels required of professional football if what'a being said about Rice / Lowery etc is correct.

29 minutes ago, nik2402 said:

Can you not agree with every point made but still expect better from the manager? 
Can we not demand better from the board and from the manager? 

The Clement defenders refuse to grasp this.

Apparently we can't expect to beat the likes of County, Dundee, Hearts etc because of the board.

Tedious.