David Healy to sign by the weekend

Amac9

i dont think he has had a proper run if games since like 2009. Hard for a player to make a mark if its stop start in relation to games

yes , I agree .

But the point I'm trying to make is that he obviously hasn't been playing well enough to merit a start . Even when dropping down the leagues .

All of which justifies my scepticism at him signing for the rangers .

yes , I agree .

But the point I'm trying to make is that he obviously hasn't been playing well enough to merit a start . Even when dropping down the leagues .

All of which justifies my scepticism at him signing for the rangers .

Aget what you mean mate but coming to Rangers could be just what he needs. Playing for your boyhood heroes playing with all you've got could revolutionise his form. hopefully

deal nearly done god fuckin help us a poor mans kris boyd , hes lazier than boyd

He is not lazier than Boyd.

In fact Healy works his socks off and if he was to join Rangers he would work even harder.

ppaaahhahahahaah aw aye so your privy to what walter talks aboot at training. also hes wanting the players to suggest him targets :lol: also beattie is never fit so it will be in place of beattie

a wee bit lighthearted banter ffs .dont be so serious things are bad enough