***** Official Qots V Rangers Thread *****

It's just too easy to shout abuse at this group of players, far harder to find the answer on how this group of players can be consistent enough to get us through the play off's.

As for not going up this season, I would rather we were gash in the top division, than gash in this division. Anywho, over to you SMcC if you thought it was going to be easy then welcome back to Ibrox!

Law out please Physically useless.

Templeton out .

Boyd out along with many others such as Black and Many more.

We also need another Two full backs with Speed, and strength.

Also that wee Forward who has not scored a Goal must go too.

Our midfield is a mess and our Goal keepers are terrible every one of them.

Sorry our Club is an utter ,utter mess.

Thanks Mr McCoist you Donut.

We were rotten tonight but controlled the game and once again shot ourselves in the foot with a lack of concentration.waldo was about the worst I have saw him.big zal is a coward and muroch was left to battle himself

But let's be completely honest here, when you say we controlled the game you mean we made a lot of sideway passes and did absolutely nothing else well. We looked completely clueless going forward and even worse at the back.

Law out please Physically useless.

Templeton out .

Boyd out along with many others such as Black and Many more.

We also need another Two full backs with Speed, and strength.

Also that wee Forward who has not scored a Goal must go too.

Our midfield is a mess and our Goal keepers are terrible every one of them.

Sorry our Club is an utter ,utter mess.

Thanks Mr McCoist you Donut.

Bell is the only keeper in our squad.

The others are murder. I think the first could've been avoided from a keeper point of view.

Has it - I wonder - occurred to these players (well those that survive the clearout in summer) and the Manager and coaching staff - and the Directors for that matter - that it is possible, perhaps very possible, that not only will they be playing in the Championship next season but that they may be there for a few seasons. Because the rebuild needed is quite immense to put out a team week in and week out that will fight with all the tradition of Rangers teams to fight for a win each week. Starting with whoever the Directors appoint as Manager. There is clear evidence tonight that McCall has not shown that he can put out a Rangers team that performs as a Rangers team should at places like Dumfries. He had no answers to the questions that were posed by his own team and by the opposition. Would not bode well for next season at the same grounds - Alloa, QOS and so on.

A very difficult couple of months lie ahead - initially in defining whether or not by some luck or change of commitment / way of playing we can still win promotion, or (looks more likely) a retained stay in the Championship with a risk of further decline while rebuilding takes place. How ironic would that be for King and the Board. And how committed would they be to putting money in if the payback in the form of getting promotion was years off. They will presumably bear in mind that just like this season there is no guarantee that the Manager they pick for next season will actually deliver. Could be some very tough choices just around the corner.

It's criminal. You don't get a physique like that eating any amount of fruit and veg. He must actually be munching donuts and kebabs.

Well if the rumours are true of him at Auchinleck talbot games, wi the Buckie etc, that won't help.

But let's be completely honest here, when you say we controlled the game you mean we made a lot of sideway passes and did absolutely nothing else well. We looked completely clueless going forward and even worse at the back.

i was trying to find positives to be honest. The reality is we were granted possession so they could hit us on the break

home till sunday, then off on AT which is based in glasgow anyway so technically home next week aswell, then it's back to Deutchland

been in this job 22yrs next month and only had 1 AT package! AT and Glasgow unless it's self organized cultural visit to the Public Houses of the City?

In this League we should have 352 not 442.

At least we go further forward and have more Players in Midfield than the fools who were at it tonight .

442 is useless with these Guys sitting back too deep.

We have to push Teams back and hold them there instead of sitting back with 4 at the Back who get out Paced and Physically embarrassed.

Never seen anything like this in my Life .

Watching the interview with the Queens manager, A youngguy in a suit n tie looking like a fucking manager. What is it with the last 2 Rangers managers who tried to get out of the suit as often as possible and break Rangers traditions!

Aye, cause that's tae blame for getting pumped 3 nil.

sit doon fs.

Self destruct in full mode again. Only surprise for me was no apparent formation change as it was obviously not working the way we were. Oh and no idea what the fuck happened to Wallace tonight but he was woeful.

Nothing more to say really, bloody shocking.